Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2014
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
07. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
08. Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars 
09. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
10. Old Fashioned No. 550 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 668 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Partagas Puritos Alternatives by David Seeley Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2012
Partagas Puritos Alternatives The purito is a nice little smoke... and for the price it can't be beat. They appear to be fairly consistent in their construction, burn and overall flavor. Soemthing that doesn't always occur at this price point. Would definitely do this again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler by James Walker Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2012
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler Wonderful cigars...and who can beat that price!! Shipping was quick and efficient. Most appreciative for the great service and product

Jim

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Acid Roam - Single by Clifford Gibbs Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
Acid Roam - Single Just a great cigar from start to finish! A velvety, enjoyable smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler by Joan Smith Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler This is a very good cigar deal. They are very good cigars and I would try again

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Bob Verlander Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2012
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives GREAT 20-30 minute smoke. Also, GREAT “bang-for-the-buck”. However, recently they are rarely in stock. Another criticism is that they are advertised as having a ring size of 32, which I understand, by definition means 32/64 of an inch. Every one of the 100’s I have received has had a ring size of between 28 and 29. Never the less, I recommend them and will continue to buy them when they are in stock

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by John Hissong Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives These are a reasonable substitute for the Macanudo Ascot and a great price. Not the same smoke for sure but one I would purchase if they were ever available. They're out of stock for months at a time and then when orders finally come they are sold out in days and then out of stock for months again...

Looks like I'll be going back to the better Macanudo and paying more for it, but less on another site than this one. Too bad!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Café Crème Mild Blue - Sleeve of 5 by Glennys Peter Date Added: Friday 02 November, 2012
Café Crème Mild Blue - Sleeve of 5 Harsh, bitter, not worth lighting up.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Alta Gracia Irish Cream Cigarillos by Glennys Peter Date Added: Friday 02 November, 2012
Alta Gracia Irish Cream Cigarillos Not bad for a quickie, but thats not what I want out a cigar.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
16 Tobacconist Series Mega Cigar Sampler by Aaron De'avalon Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
16 Tobacconist Series Mega Cigar Sampler Having purchased this fine sample pack previously , I know exactly what I am to receive is worth waiting for. Each cigar is unique in its quality of presentation and taste. You will enjoy each cigar together with a measure of spirit and a relaxed evening. There are sample packs that charge a premium for the cigars they contain, this pack deserves that premium price, fortunately does not asked for that premium price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Bundle 2-fer by Landy Cognatello Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
El Hippie Bundle 2-fer Great deal!!!!! These are now my everyday go to cigar, easy draw, lots of smoke, great tasting stick. I keep 1 humidor just for them and the longer they are in there the better they get. Time to get more! !!!!!! Thanks Cigar Hut! !!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Edward Specials - 10 Packs of 5 by John Horton Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
King Edward Specials - 10 Packs of 5 I quit smoking 2 packs of Marlboro Reds 10 years ago and took up smoking a pack a day of King Edward Specials without the tip.

Flavor is closest to a Marlboro. You should snip off the crimped end for a smoother draw.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler by Fred Lazarus Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler Churchills hit the spot for a variety for doing yardwork.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Bundle 2-fer by Gene Brengard Date Added: Monday 29 October, 2012
El Hippie Bundle 2-fer I love this little cigar. I have bought in the past and will continue to buy in the future

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Gene Brengard Date Added: Monday 29 October, 2012
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I love this little cigar. I have bought in the past and will continue to buy in the future

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Gene Brengard Date Added: Monday 29 October, 2012
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I love this little cigar. I have bought in the past and will continue to buy in the future

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Freddie Cook Date Added: Monday 22 October, 2012
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Due to a health finding I was forced to quit smoking cold turkey. To offset the physical and personal enjoyment of smoking I took up chewing cigars. I have settled on a Dominion Republic product as shown above. It has worked exceptionally well and I use around a 100 a month. I am very pleased with my service with Cigar Hunt. Monte Cook, Valley View,TX

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by John Opitz Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2012
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Very light vanilla taste. Flavor gets worse as cigar is smoked. YUK!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Mike Cohen Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2012
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Good little cigar. They are never in stock. Backorders are 2 months. By the time I re-visit the site they are sold out and backordered another 2 months. Sometimes I'm lucky and just happen to visit on the day they are in stock. It's kind of an ad for other sites that do stock the product!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Palma Real Presidente by Nathan Blumstein Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
Palma Real Presidente The cigars I like in the size I want at good prices.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perdomo Reserve 10th Anniversary Champagne Epicure by John Stinsman Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
Perdomo Reserve 10th Anniversary Champagne Epicure One of the best cigars out there. Draw is smooth and effortless. It is by far the top of my very short list.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shrapnel Natural Cigarillos by Robert Blome Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
Shrapnel Natural Cigarillos Excellent cigars, good price, super fast shipping............ Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce - Single by Robert Lachapelle Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2012
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce - Single very enjoyable!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce by Robert Lachapelle Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2012
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce always my favorite

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Jeff Fisher Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars After having to dry out all the rums and having throw away half because they came shipped very wet, but now that they are dried out they smoke nice and have a good taste. The honey are good to go they are great for a daily smoke. I am not sure if they were shipped to wet or were stored wrong for too long during shipping( I thank the later). I will be reordering these.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler by Fred Lazarus Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler They all worked perfectly as my Yard work Cigar

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 126 to 150 (of 668 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2014 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map