Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Wednesday, May. 04, 2016
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
03. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
06. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
07. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
08. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
09. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
10. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 810 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
150 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Shaun Zuck Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
150 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Hey for the money you pay, this is a all around good casual cigar.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I like honey out of all the rest of the Cheaper priced Cigars, If You are looking for a Quick smoke with not a lot of loot, This is for You , And the fast shipping is the topper of the Deal.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Tradicion Humidor and Cigars Combo by Brian Cannon Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
5 Vegas Tradicion Humidor and Cigars Combo Beautiful humidor. Larger than expected, but pleasantly surprised. Shipping was fast. Was disappointed that no paperwork came with the humidor. Did receive limited instructions on setup after requested by email. Found much better directions with a Web search. Very pleased with size and function so far. As stated by many, the analog hygrometer is not accurate. Over all a great deal! Very satisfied customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Ron Margevicius Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Worth what I paid. Not much more

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Segundos Churchill by Walter Davis Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Segundos Churchill Sorry the cigar was not rolled tight. It burned to fast and uneven. The taste was fair.
Not happy with this order. Can you please advise me a better one and keep price down?

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer This is a Great Cheap cigar. Good Flavor stays lit, Give them a try, and as always fast shipping.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer by Morgan Poole Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer good tasting smooth smoke

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer If you are looking for a cheep good flavored Cigar look at this . You can not go wrong, Plus fast shipping.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Palma Real Lonsdale by John Harris Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Palma Real Lonsdale The cigars arrived very promptly, and in great condition. Thank you for the attention to detail.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nicaraguan Primeros Regionals Churchill by Lawrence Toungate Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Nicaraguan Primeros Regionals Churchill A pretty good mild cigar I enjoyed smoking them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Middleton Cherry Blend by Joyce Washington Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Middleton Cherry Blend My Cigars always within two day! This is so AWESOME! Thank you!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Torpedo Bundle by John Tavenner Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Connecticut Torpedo Bundle Great smokes, great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nick's Sticks Torpedo Connecticut by Phil Di Tommaso Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Nick's Sticks Torpedo Connecticut No better stick for the price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Churchill Bundle by Grant Coulson Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Connecticut Churchill Bundle Excellent cigar at the price. Recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Black Frontier - Single by Paul Cohen Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
CAO Black Frontier - Single Great smoke at a great price when other sites are back ordered. I am a customer for good!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by David Meier Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler Great cigars for the money! You can't go wrong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Frederick Lee Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars As always Freshness and Tasteful at its best with your cigars. Excellent products at a great prices.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer by Jack Ribas Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer I ordered these because the 700 were out of stock. It seems they are always out of stock and every time I look the restock date is pushed back.

I wish you could keep more of the Old Fashion brands in stock, they are hardly ever available.

The prince Phillip alternatives are not bad but they are not what I normally order.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage Connecticut 1999 Perfecto by Mark Thies Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Rocky Patel Vintage Connecticut 1999 Perfecto I love these Perfectos!!I treat myself to a box at least a couple times a year.Creamy smooth from the first draw until the very end GUARANTEED!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer by Dan Hayworth Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer Although these were raped a little loose and have a little less flavor than the ones I ordered a few years ago, they are a very good value. I will be ordering again! Thanks

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Wayne Moulton Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer A great Rum soaked cigar for the price. Only down side is they burn fairly fast but flavorful right to the end.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler by Wayne Moulton Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler I have not sampled all of them yet but the ones I have sampled are excellent. So far the Cuban Delight is my favorite and I see myself ordering these again. Cigar Hut supplies excellent choices and good prices.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Cigars are great. Great service but wish they kept your credit card number. Pain in the ass to always have to fill in.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pirate's Gold Especial No. 2 by Steve Williams Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014
Pirate's Gold Especial No. 2 Smooth cigar, pleasant smell during smoking. I would prefer a corona though as it is a little long smoke for me.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill by Joe Winokur Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill A good smoking cigar. Starts off good halfway through finishes very very good. Burns even all the way around.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 126 to 150 (of 810 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2016 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map