Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Tuesday, Sep. 02, 2014
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
03. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
06. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
08. Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars 
09. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
10. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 702 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Segundos Robusto by Ken Fouts Date Added: Tuesday 02 April, 2013
Segundos Robusto The Segundos Robusto serves nicely as a cost effective, nice smoking cigar. The draw and taste are better than many much more expensive cigar and I haven't noticed much variability in the quality of these "seconds".

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great cigars for the price. And fast shipping i will order more. So should U.........

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Ronald Chaney Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars As usual excellent value

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tabak Especial Limited Edition Cafe con Leche by Jeff Patterson Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2013
Tabak Especial Limited Edition Cafe con Leche These are by far my favorite cigars. Smooth and even-burning with a great taste right to the end. I buy them by the box because when it says Limited Edition, they mean it! I made the mistake of running out and they were out of stock everywhere for a couple of months. I always buy from The Cigar Hut because they simply are the best to do business with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer The rum flavored cigar is a great deal for the price. Great flavor, last a good long time,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Runner Treasures by Steve Blankenship Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
Rum Runner Treasures Didn't realize these were smaller than cigarettes. Would not buy again.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Shrapnel Sweet Cigarillos by Bryan Rollins Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Shrapnel Sweet Cigarillos This was my second order and I really like the boxes that were sweet like they were supposed to be but 1 box I received was not sweet. So I guess if you get the correct ones they are good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Dennis Flynn Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I love these cigars. The batch I recently received had been thoroughly soaked in Amaretto.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy C Churchill by Lance Webster Date Added: Monday 25 February, 2013
Carbon Copy C Churchill For the price these are not a bad cigar. They are a little strong at the start and can become harsh at the end. I find some of the cigars draw hard and some tend to unwrap while being smoked. I may order these again but will likely look for a more consistent cigar.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
25 Count Cigar Jar Ravello Humidor by Thomas Miller Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
25 Count Cigar Jar Ravello Humidor for inexpensive humidor it will serve the purpose.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
La Vieja Habana Corojo Chateau Corona - Single by Larry Perrault Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
La Vieja Habana Corojo Chateau Corona - Single It's February in Houston and most days invite you out to the courtyard for a cigar. La Vieja Habana makes that a reasonable everyday cost proposition. And with the new releases in different wrappers, it appears many people agree; backorders all over. I've come to like a Corojo wrapper. However, on this cigar the spice was a little too much for me, dominating more than complementing the tobacco. However, the Maduro was nice and also more closely approximated the smoke output of the higher end Drew Cigars. And most importantly for me with multiple sclerosis, the Nicotene hit was not so strong as some Maduros in affecting my diminished facilities.

Considering the price, I'd definitely call these good, in this case the Maduro more than the Corojo. I can't wait to try the Cameroon which I haven't gotten yet. Maybe that wrapper will nicely mellow what spice may double up in the filler and the wrapper of the Corojo?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
La Vieja Habana Corojo Chateau Corona - Single by Larry Perrault Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
La Vieja Habana Corojo Chateau Corona - Single I ordered a couple more of La Vieja Habanas; 2 Corojos and 2 Maduros. I also ordered 1 package of J. Fuego Origen Originals, which apparently shipped from elsewhere at great cost; close to the price of the cigars. But the Fuegos came quickly and I've already tried one. Thumbs up on all three. I wish I could have also gotten some LVH Cameroons and Camacho Select Lonsdales, which have come to be a favorite "every day cigar."

I have been smoking cigars for nearly a year, mostly sampling different items. The LVHs and Fuego Originals are obviously not costly steaks. But they are darned good hamburgers. Six months ago, I had determined that I only liked more expensive $7-12 cigars and would need to hold down my consumption. With these, the Camacho Select Lonsdales and the CLE Corojo Corona, I have found otherwise. I keep some Camacho 10th Anniversary Perfectos (11/18) for guests and occasions.

I have multiple sclerosis and have seen that the generally milder Nicotene kick and the more reliable and even burn of the smaller ring gauge Lonsdales and Coronas are easier for my reduced facilities to deal with; especially with the higher temperatures in Houston. In these non-summer days and testing and rotating the contents of my humidor, I have been smoking more recently. For 5 months of the year, outdoor smoking is pretty much out and I have to go to a restaurant or cigar shop.

The Maduros are generally stronger, but the LVH Maduros are good tasting and very tolerable for me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Edward Its a Girl by Terry Weber Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
King Edward Its a Girl king Edward cigars are worth every penny

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Itís a Boy Cigars by Dan Creek Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
Itís a Boy Cigars Great service & cigars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Amaretto by Dennis Flynn Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2013
Cuban Delights Corona Amaretto A good, inexpensive cigar. Long-lasting and they draw well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler by Carolyn Mariano Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2013
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler best cheap cigars we have found

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tabak Especial Limited Edition Cafe con Leche by Brent Seeders Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2013
Tabak Especial Limited Edition Cafe con Leche Amazing cigars, probably my favorite of all time. These are getting hard to find so please continue to keep them in stock. Great service and fast shipping, thanks again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso Maduro by Louis Paganelli Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2013
Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso Maduro my first time experience was fine

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
La Herencia Cubana CORE Toro by Louis Paganelli Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2013
La Herencia Cubana CORE Toro everything went just fine for my first time purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullet Punch Cutter with Keychain - Silver by Adrien Laboissonniere Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2013
Bullet Punch Cutter with Keychain - Silver Hole punched is too big for most cigars and no visible way to clear tobacco from punch

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #77 Toro Maduro 2-fer by Leslie Gerald Wilkinson Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2013
Don Rafael #77 Toro Maduro 2-fer Considering it is 30 years since I last smoked a cigar I was pleasantly surprised by the Don Rafael cigars I received. Well packed and good delivery considering I live in Thailand, the cigars are mild to smoke with a pleasant aroma which doesn\'t linger too long. Firm but not to firmly packed and good consistent burn. For the price I would recommend to my friends. Leslie

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bandidos Mild n Sweet by Linda T Black Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2013
Bandidos Mild n Sweet These cigars are terrific and I'm ordering these again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy C Presidente by Robert Decker Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2013
Carbon Copy C Presidente Nice smoke. Nice price. Great value.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tabak Especial Cafecita Dulce - Sleeve by Kevin Smith Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
Tabak Especial Cafecita Dulce - Sleeve Waited months for them to be in stock, not a lot of taste and dry

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
35-50 Count Yukon Humidor by Paul Peevy Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
35-50 Count Yukon Humidor Very impressed with the quality of this very affordable box. I bought it to cheaply house my flavored cigars so as not to mix them in my main box with my regular smokes. Very well constructed, better humidifier than my main box. No hygrometer, but I have a digital that I put in every now and then to spot check. Beautiful finish.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 126 to 150 (of 702 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2014 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map