Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Friday, Sep. 19, 2014
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
04. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
07. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
08. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
09. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
10. Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 706 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Matthew Birch Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2013
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro I like the product received.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Bundle by Amanda Cleaver Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2013
El Hippie Bundle Just got these little joys. For all they are a bit rough around the edges... Nice light sweetness, well constructed that burns well, leaves a grey ash that holds together well. Well worth the time and effort to try.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bahia Maduro No. 2 Torpedo by B.J. Bynum Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2013
Bahia Maduro No. 2 Torpedo I have, at this point, chosen the Bahia Maduro as my everyday cigar for the following reasons ;

1: Price.

2: The quality of the smoke is several points higher than the moderately priced bundles I have tried.

3: Consistency is on a par with many of the higher priced handmades.

4: The sweetness and strength of the Maduro is evident throughout the smoke.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Saturday 13 July, 2013
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer This vanilla cigar is great for the money. You have to try it, you will like it.. This is a great find. The shipping is fast and right to your door.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vuelta Abajo Pre-Embargo Cuban Churchill - 25 Cigar Bundle by Ronald Eiben Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Vuelta Abajo Pre-Embargo Cuban Churchill - 25 Cigar Bundle Not happy with this order 3 cigar was not wrap very good.
I throw them away.
Ron

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2013
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler This is a great cigar for the money and the shipping is fast. I will buy these again and again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Portofino Alternatives 2-fer by John Helm Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2013
Macanudo Portofino Alternatives 2-fer Once again excellent cigars at the right price so far there are no bad cigars and I have finished 1 and 1/2 packages of 20. Keep up the good work!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Villiger Export Maduro - 10/5 Packs by Charles Brown Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2013
Villiger Export Maduro - 10/5 Packs Great service, prompt and accurate.

Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16 Tobacconist Series Mega Cigar Sampler by Tony Alves Date Added: Wednesday 12 June, 2013
16 Tobacconist Series Mega Cigar Sampler Great service and the cigars were to my taste.Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Dennis Flynn Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great cherry flavor and fresh, moist cigars at a terrific price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great tasting cigar for the money, The cigar hut has fast shipping too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Wayne Moulton Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2013
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent all the way. Size and flavor are very good even though they smoke fairly quick but to be expected in this type of cigar.
Price is very good and I know i will be a repeat customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 700 by Jack Ribas Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2013
Old Fashioned No. 700 Good inexpensive cigar!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Jim Cooley Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer While hardly a Cigar Aficionado, I will say that I like these and they taste great; besides, you can't beat the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer by Bill Stermer Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer Great deal! Smooth, mild smoke at an unbeatable price. Highly recommend for those that like Macanudo cigars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Middleton Black & Mild by Lori Strom Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2013
Middleton Black & Mild I have tried many different tipped cigars in the past but all my purchases in the last 15 yrs. have all been Black & Mild...There is nothing better.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Bundle 2-fer by Robert Evans Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
El Hippie Bundle 2-fer I almost hate to write this as it may increase the price. These are a great buy!! Ugly, but smoke like a top dollar cigar. I'm a newbie and maybe these will not suit a seasoned smoker.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great cigar for the price. Also Super fast shipping

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Robert Schultz Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Best deal on a smaller cigar on the planet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
250 Count Treasure Dome Humidor by Eugene Levers Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
250 Count Treasure Dome Humidor Arrived on time in perfect condition. Only took one day to season.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Thaddeus Shegos Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Awesome little cigars. Quick smoke with lots of flavor.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Mick Lind Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer These cigars are excellent. They are ugly little buggers but the smoke is top notch and for the price I think you can't go wrong, I highly recommend these as an everyday smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Churchill by Dean Binder Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
Cuban Delights Churchill Good cigar BUT they are not Flavored. I do not know why these are listed under the Flavored category, they are neither vanilla, cherry, rum or any of the other Flavors, they need to be moved out of that Category, as I was expecting a cigar with some sweetness in the wrapper.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bohemian Original North Beach by Dan Colley Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Bohemian Original North Beach I must give this cigar the best rating that there is. It is a great smoke, well constructed, easy to light, burns well, stays lit and does not tunnel. I have never had any quality issues with any of the Bohemians that I have ordered from the Cigar Hut. I think the fact that I keep coming back for more in an indicator of how much I like the cigar. It has been my "go-to" smoke for several months now. It is a medium-strength cigar with the unique flavor of a Brazilian maduro wrapper and flavorful fillers.

A quick word about service: The Cigar Hut has never let me down. The one query that I have made of their Customer Service Department was answered promptly. My cigars are always shipped promptly and they arrive in good condition since they are well-packed for shipment.

In short, this has been a great business experience for me from top to bottom. Keep up the good work, Cigar Hut.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Leon Jimenes No. 1 by Elizabeth Sabel Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013
Leon Jimenes No. 1 good !!! amazing !!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 125 (of 706 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2014 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map