Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Thursday, Apr. 17, 2014
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
07. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
08. Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars 
09. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
10. Old Fashioned No. 550 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 667 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
La Vieja Habana Corojo Chateau Corona - Single by Larry Perrault Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
La Vieja Habana Corojo Chateau Corona - Single I ordered a couple more of La Vieja Habanas; 2 Corojos and 2 Maduros. I also ordered 1 package of J. Fuego Origen Originals, which apparently shipped from elsewhere at great cost; close to the price of the cigars. But the Fuegos came quickly and I've already tried one. Thumbs up on all three. I wish I could have also gotten some LVH Cameroons and Camacho Select Lonsdales, which have come to be a favorite "every day cigar."

I have been smoking cigars for nearly a year, mostly sampling different items. The LVHs and Fuego Originals are obviously not costly steaks. But they are darned good hamburgers. Six months ago, I had determined that I only liked more expensive $7-12 cigars and would need to hold down my consumption. With these, the Camacho Select Lonsdales and the CLE Corojo Corona, I have found otherwise. I keep some Camacho 10th Anniversary Perfectos (11/18) for guests and occasions.

I have multiple sclerosis and have seen that the generally milder Nicotene kick and the more reliable and even burn of the smaller ring gauge Lonsdales and Coronas are easier for my reduced facilities to deal with; especially with the higher temperatures in Houston. In these non-summer days and testing and rotating the contents of my humidor, I have been smoking more recently. For 5 months of the year, outdoor smoking is pretty much out and I have to go to a restaurant or cigar shop.

The Maduros are generally stronger, but the LVH Maduros are good tasting and very tolerable for me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Edward Its a Girl by Terry Weber Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
King Edward Its a Girl king Edward cigars are worth every penny

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Itís a Boy Cigars by Dan Creek Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
Itís a Boy Cigars Great service & cigars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Amaretto by Dennis Flynn Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2013
Cuban Delights Corona Amaretto A good, inexpensive cigar. Long-lasting and they draw well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler by Carolyn Mariano Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2013
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler best cheap cigars we have found

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tabak Especial Limited Edition Cafe con Leche by Brent Seeders Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2013
Tabak Especial Limited Edition Cafe con Leche Amazing cigars, probably my favorite of all time. These are getting hard to find so please continue to keep them in stock. Great service and fast shipping, thanks again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso Maduro by Louis Paganelli Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2013
Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso Maduro my first time experience was fine

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
La Herencia Cubana CORE Toro by Louis Paganelli Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2013
La Herencia Cubana CORE Toro everything went just fine for my first time purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullet Punch Cutter with Keychain - Silver by Adrien Laboissonniere Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2013
Bullet Punch Cutter with Keychain - Silver Hole punched is too big for most cigars and no visible way to clear tobacco from punch

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #77 Toro Maduro 2-fer by Leslie Gerald Wilkinson Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2013
Don Rafael #77 Toro Maduro 2-fer Considering it is 30 years since I last smoked a cigar I was pleasantly surprised by the Don Rafael cigars I received. Well packed and good delivery considering I live in Thailand, the cigars are mild to smoke with a pleasant aroma which doesn\'t linger too long. Firm but not to firmly packed and good consistent burn. For the price I would recommend to my friends. Leslie

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bandidos Mild n Sweet by Linda T Black Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2013
Bandidos Mild n Sweet These cigars are terrific and I'm ordering these again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy C Presidente by Robert Decker Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2013
Carbon Copy C Presidente Nice smoke. Nice price. Great value.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tabak Especial Cafecita Dulce - Sleeve by Kevin Smith Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
Tabak Especial Cafecita Dulce - Sleeve Waited months for them to be in stock, not a lot of taste and dry

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
35-50 Count Yukon Humidor by Paul Peevy Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
35-50 Count Yukon Humidor Very impressed with the quality of this very affordable box. I bought it to cheaply house my flavored cigars so as not to mix them in my main box with my regular smokes. Very well constructed, better humidifier than my main box. No hygrometer, but I have a digital that I put in every now and then to spot check. Beautiful finish.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Paul Peevy Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Really enjoying these. They are kind of "backwoods" style rolled and wrapped. Loose and rugged, but very flavorful. Most smoke flawlessly. A couple might burn a little uneven. Fun to smoke. I am recommending to friends.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bahia Trinidad Churchill by Robert Valentine Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012
Bahia Trinidad Churchill I've never bought bundled cigars but they were so inexpensive I took a chance. On a very cold night I lit my first one without very high expectations. What a great surprise! About a fourth of the way through I went inside to get a heavier coat so I could finish. Great tasting medium to full bodied cigar, great construction and burn; all around a very good cigar! I just ordered some of the maduro's with high hopes. I usually smoke Padron's and rarely buy anything else but I'll always have a couple bundles of these in the humi from now on. Highly recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler by Carolyn Mariano Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler Great Cigars for the price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bahia Maduro Panchos by B.J. Bynum Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2012
Bahia Maduro Panchos After enjoying the Bahia Maduro Panchos I sent a mazo to my son in Afghanistan.
He agrees that these cigars offer great taste and great value.
I will be ordering another mazo soon for myself.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
16 Tobacconist Series Mega Cigar Sampler by Aaron De'avalon Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
16 Tobacconist Series Mega Cigar Sampler Well if your the type of person that reads the Reviews here you should have come across my name a few times regarding this sampler pack. They arrive always in good time and in a satisfactory state. Sometimes there are import charges etc.. but not always (info for UK buyers) They are mild cigars which is good if you can't take being blown away from some cigar flavours however being that some of them are thicker than a mans thumb you get a very long smoke.
I have started to leave them to mature now and they do age very well, I would go so far to say that some of them are better with age in your humidor.
I personally feel you can not go wrong if you order these cigars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tobacconist Series Rosado Lonsdale by Thomas Miller Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Tobacconist Series Rosado Lonsdale i find these cigars to be a little stronger than i would like. however they do smoke even and do have a taste that is satisfactory to me. i might consider something a little milder next time. i hope someone would recommend something along these lines.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Jake Chiasson Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars These were super cheap, so I didn't expect much. They have nice flavor, but they have a horrible burn. Then again, I have had them in my humidor only a week. Maybe they will get better with age! Decent cheap, everyday smoke. You get more than if you ordered another brand like Swisher or Owl and they taste about the same!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bikers Butt Bourbon Corona by Leo Koncher Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
Bikers Butt Bourbon Corona Terrible cigars. \"Flavoring\" was much too powerful and resembled cheap cologne rather than bourbon. All of my previous orders from Cigar Hut were satisfactory.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Dave Stratford Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2012
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer The quality of the flavor is not comparable to previous orders. The amaretto was full of flavor, vanilla, not so much.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Donald Gilreath Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2012
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great price for a good flavored cigar. Not pretty but a good smoke that doesn't require 3/4 of an hour to enjoy

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives by David Seeley Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2012
Partagas Puritos Alternatives The purito is a nice little smoke... and for the price it can't be beat. They appear to be fairly consistent in their construction, burn and overall flavor. Soemthing that doesn't always occur at this price point. Would definitely do this again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 125 (of 667 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2014 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map