Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
04. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
05. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
06. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
07. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
08. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
09. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
10. El Hippie Bundle 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 687 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Witt Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer These Honey Rollers were a bit larger than the Amaretto and did not have quite as much taste, I had expected a stronger Honey flavor. There were about 10 that had what I expected of the taste. They did smoke okay with a good easy draw and burned evenly only a few of them had issues out of 50. I did like them and will keep a few on hand for company when they ask for one.
For now I am experimenting with what is out there for Honey flavored cigars as the one's I use to smoke had been reinvented to make more profit and in the process lost flavor became pre-cut lost a good wrap that was smoke-able and new packaging of 5 per rather than 6. When I do find one I love I will boast about them here so keep an eye out for my reviews.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Thursday 24 October, 2013
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla This a good cigar for the price you pay. The vanilla flavor is very good and it lasted all the way to the end. Give them try you will like them .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Witt Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer To me these cigars a a bit larger than what I smoke on the norm, but form the moment they arrived they became one of my favorites as soon as I lit one up. The Amaretto was sweet and not over bearing. As I smoked it closer to the middle I had a hint of nutty taste that blended into a amaretto coffee taste. No matter where you cut the head off it has a great draw. This is a cigar I can lite smoke for a bit and come back to finish it later in the day and still taste as good as the first lite. All in all it is a good long smoke and not something you can rush. After a good meal or any time would be a good time for one of these ugly but tasty treat.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives by Skip Styers Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Partagas Puritos Alternatives Excellent... Thanks to Cigar Hut for providing such a good product at an affordable price...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reposado '96 Salomon Connecticut by Jane Cleveland Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013
Reposado '96 Salomon Connecticut I have smoked the 96 Salomon in the three wrappers, Conn. Habano & Maduro now for about three years. The Conn. Is my favorite and is a bit stronger than mild. The Habano is a solid medium while the Maduro is a full strength cigar. All are very well constructed delivering columns of delicious, tobacco flavored smoke. Cut off a bit of the foot to avoid a tight draw in the beginning. These are excellent cigars but the recent price increase almost puts them out of my budget as I average six cigars daily. Still, they are an excellent cigar especially at $2.67 per stick. I just cannot afford them any longer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Dennis Flynn Date Added: Monday 07 October, 2013
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I really like these cigars, they're always fresh, moist. The only negative thing that's bothering is that they don't always draw well, and sometimes burn inconsistently. Still and all, they're a pretty good smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Bundle by Dennis Flynn Date Added: Monday 07 October, 2013
El Hippie Bundle Pretty darned good cigar. They draw well, and the slight sweetened taste is nice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Dennis Flynn Date Added: Monday 07 October, 2013
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I was looking forward to trying these, but, I cannot warm to them. To me, they taste odd, and the strong mint flavor lingers on one's taste buds for hours. In the cigar's favor, however, they do burn consistently, and draw well.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars If you like flavored cigars at a good price you need look no further, This is it. Great taste and long lasting. Order now for fast shipping..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M&R Vintage Fuerte Grande by Richard Michitsch Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
M&R Vintage Fuerte Grande Outstanding cigar for the price. Long burning bold flavor.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Reposado '96 Salomon Connecticut by Jane Cleveland Date Added: Tuesday 24 September, 2013
Reposado '96 Salomon Connecticut I have smoked these Reposado 96 for about three years now. The Conn. is a little stronger than mild and has a delicious tobacco flavor with plenty of aromatic smoke and is my favorite of the three blends. Excellent consistency with a smooth draw once you burn off the tip of the foot; or, just clip it off to begin with. The Habano is a solid medium strength cigar again with a consistent smooth draw and excellent tobacco flavor. The Maduro is a full bodied smoke a bit on the strong side. Construction of all three is superb. At $2.67 (the new price) per stick, they are still very hard to beat for the quality and flavor these cigars represent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gurkha Park Avenue Torpedo by William Depuydt Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2013
Gurkha Park Avenue Torpedo Great cigar and site

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #67 Churchill by Ken Sandy Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
Don Rafael #67 Churchill After having smoked nearly half of the box I must say that I am very disappointed in this cigar. They are extremely inconsistent, ranging from fine to awful. I found several of them to be poorly constructed with an uneven draw. Some were difficult if not impossible to keep lit. The bottom line is they were definitely not up to the Alec Bradley label of others I have smoked.
Having several left I'm uncertain what to do with them. I certainly will not give them to friends.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Reposado '96 Salomon Connecticut by Jane Cleveland Date Added: Saturday 07 September, 2013
Reposado '96 Salomon Connecticut Connecticut: Construction is perfect. The draw is easy once you burn off the tip; or just clip it off. Very satisfying, smooth flavor. Lots of delicious smoke. Mellow, medium strength cigar.
Habano: stronger flavor, in a medium-full strength.
Maduro: powerful, full strength smoke. Very heady!
Been smoking these three cigars for about four years now. Mostly stay with the Connecticut now; buy them four boxes at a time. I have had two boxes over the years that had the head of the cigar crushed. Was no damage to a factory sealed box so they were packed that way.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Saturday 07 September, 2013
150 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars How can beet this deal, 150 flavored cigars. They are very good for the money. love the flavors, and the best part is the fast shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
La Herencia Cubana CORE Robusto - Single by James Howarth Date Added: Wednesday 04 September, 2013
La Herencia Cubana CORE Robusto - Single A delicious cigar. I enjoy the medium to full flavor and this was a perfect fit. I also enjoy the box pressed style, so this was a bonus buy for me. I will be back for more, guaranteed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Torpedo Bundle by Joe Partridge Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Connecticut Torpedo Bundle I have ordered from a number of cigar companies on the internet. Usually the cigars I receive have to go in my humidor before I can smoke them. They seem to be dried out. I ordered from one company and no humidor could get them in a smokable state so I don\'t order from them anymore.

The cigars I ordered from The Cigar Hut came to me in recorded time and they were FRESH and ready to smoke. I will continue to order from The Cigar Hut.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Phillies Sweets by Alan Mifflin Date Added: Monday 02 September, 2013
Phillies Sweets excellent, ready to place another order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by William Klimowicz Date Added: Sunday 01 September, 2013
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I personally like all of the flavors. You must try them all to see which is your favorite one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by William Klimowicz Date Added: Sunday 01 September, 2013
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer The new mint flavor is very enjoyable and it could become a very popular flavor.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #57 Robusto 2-fer by Chris Thomsen Date Added: Sunday 01 September, 2013
Don Rafael #57 Robusto 2-fer Excellent...smooth...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Sunday 25 August, 2013
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I like the mint flavor of this cigar. It is like no other cigar I have ever tasted. For the price and fast shipping you cannot go wrong. Give them a try.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Toro by William Baker Date Added: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Toro Cigars were delivered as promised, on time, packaged, and received in great condition! I am satisfied and will do business again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Phillies Sweets by Alan Mifflin Date Added: Sunday 18 August, 2013
Phillies Sweets got a love um.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tabak Especial Limited Edition Cafe con Leche by Jeff Patterson Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2013
Tabak Especial Limited Edition Cafe con Leche This is far and away my favorite cigar. Ive tried a number of the other Drew Estate cigars and they don't come close to the awesomeness of these. Smooth taste, perfect burn, and a great aroma. Since these are limited in production, there are times that they are not in stock...anywhere! I buy them by the box and starting now ill be buying one to keep in reserve so that I'll never be without.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 100 (of 687 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2014 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map