Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
04. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
07. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
08. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
09. Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars 
10. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 698 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Don Pepin Garcia Black Label 1950 Toro by Stewart Skrill Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
Don Pepin Garcia Black Label 1950 Toro This is my favorite cigar so I cannot pass further judgement. I am satisfied with the handling and prompt shipping of my order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by David Meier Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler These cigars are great for everyday smoking! Slow even burning and a great taste. Will definitely order again!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delight Mini Cigarillos - Honey Bundle by Charles Witt Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
Cuban Delight Mini Cigarillos - Honey Bundle These little cigars would have been a good 10 min. smoke except for the fact that they were stale when I lit the first one. I tried the quick regeneration method on some but it didn't help I still have about 15 left and they have been in the humidor for the past few weeks an I am waiting for another month to pass to see if doing it slow will help. They did I have to say have a good taste just to kind of walk around with unlit.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy F Torpedo by Robert Cacase Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
Carbon Copy F Torpedo loved em!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Very good cigars, long lasting and very flavorful and they stay lit. For the money they can not be beat, The Cigar Hut has the fastest shipping on the web, bar none...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Donald Klein Date Added: Sunday 29 December, 2013
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I am sorry to say that my last order was far below my expectations. I was glad I only order the two fer as I was going to double order them originally. The batch I ordered the time before was over all very good in quality and especially in flavor as I choose to smoke this particular flavored cigar for a reason and that is the flavor.
The last batch I ordered severely lacked in flavor and tasted very unpleasant. I have smoked many of these cigars and I have had them all but lacking any added flavor and found the natural tobacco flavor to be very pleasant in some of these, yet in others the tobacco smoke burns the palate and the tongue and taste like old shop rags.
The last order was so bad that I do not know if I am willing to continue to gamble good money for bad cigars. There seems to be a problem with quality control and too little consistency as to what goes into these cigars. These last ones really have got me thinking about just quitting smoking and being done with it.

I guess the American way has finally hit them and half assed is more than good enough.

Sorry for the bad review, but it is pretty hard not be very disappointed since when these cigars are good they are great, but when they bad they are horrible and a complete disappointment and waste of money.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Bohemian Original Whitman by Dan Colley Date Added: Wednesday 18 December, 2013
Bohemian Original Whitman Thank you, Cigar Hut, for your prompt attention to rapid delivery. I received these cigars so quickly that it surprised me. Thanks. The cigars themselves were in great shape and were everything I expected. Thanks again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer by Paul Bronsing Date Added: Wednesday 18 December, 2013
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer This was my second order. Very pleasant 15 minute smoke. Will definitely order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Andy Littleton Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great cigars. Have smoked then for years.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sumatran Torpedo Bundle 2-fer by Robert C Burkhard Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
Sumatran Torpedo Bundle 2-fer You get what you pay for.....duh.... ALL cigars were soft throughout and the fillers fell out constantly. Half the wrappers would loosen from the wrap.....would not order again

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Ted Kunzog Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer These seem to be different than the ones I have had in the past. Wrapped very tightly so they don't draw as well and the flavor is a little off.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Paul Bronsing Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives I used to buy something similar from another company. These are great. I will be back and the other company will not hear from me again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Witt Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer These Honey Rollers were a bit larger than the Amaretto and did not have quite as much taste, I had expected a stronger Honey flavor. There were about 10 that had what I expected of the taste. They did smoke okay with a good easy draw and burned evenly only a few of them had issues out of 50. I did like them and will keep a few on hand for company when they ask for one.
For now I am experimenting with what is out there for Honey flavored cigars as the one's I use to smoke had been reinvented to make more profit and in the process lost flavor became pre-cut lost a good wrap that was smoke-able and new packaging of 5 per rather than 6. When I do find one I love I will boast about them here so keep an eye out for my reviews.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Thursday 24 October, 2013
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla This a good cigar for the price you pay. The vanilla flavor is very good and it lasted all the way to the end. Give them try you will like them .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Witt Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer To me these cigars a a bit larger than what I smoke on the norm, but form the moment they arrived they became one of my favorites as soon as I lit one up. The Amaretto was sweet and not over bearing. As I smoked it closer to the middle I had a hint of nutty taste that blended into a amaretto coffee taste. No matter where you cut the head off it has a great draw. This is a cigar I can lite smoke for a bit and come back to finish it later in the day and still taste as good as the first lite. All in all it is a good long smoke and not something you can rush. After a good meal or any time would be a good time for one of these ugly but tasty treat.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alternative Premium Cigar Sampler by Skip Styers Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Alternative Premium Cigar Sampler Very good... The sampler had enough of each to reach a confident decision (which for me is to buy their product)... I suggest they rethink the labeling, though... The Opus X and Ashton alternatives are labeled the same, so watch that... Otherwise, a 10...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives by Skip Styers Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Partagas Puritos Alternatives Excellent... Thanks to Cigar Hut for providing such a good product at an affordable price...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reposado '96 Salomon Connecticut by Jane Cleveland Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013
Reposado '96 Salomon Connecticut I have smoked the 96 Salomon in the three wrappers, Conn. Habano & Maduro now for about three years. The Conn. Is my favorite and is a bit stronger than mild. The Habano is a solid medium while the Maduro is a full strength cigar. All are very well constructed delivering columns of delicious, tobacco flavored smoke. Cut off a bit of the foot to avoid a tight draw in the beginning. These are excellent cigars but the recent price increase almost puts them out of my budget as I average six cigars daily. Still, they are an excellent cigar especially at $2.67 per stick. I just cannot afford them any longer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Dennis Flynn Date Added: Monday 07 October, 2013
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I really like these cigars, they're always fresh, moist. The only negative thing that's bothering is that they don't always draw well, and sometimes burn inconsistently. Still and all, they're a pretty good smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Bundle by Dennis Flynn Date Added: Monday 07 October, 2013
El Hippie Bundle Pretty darned good cigar. They draw well, and the slight sweetened taste is nice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Dennis Flynn Date Added: Monday 07 October, 2013
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I was looking forward to trying these, but, I cannot warm to them. To me, they taste odd, and the strong mint flavor lingers on one's taste buds for hours. In the cigar's favor, however, they do burn consistently, and draw well.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars If you like flavored cigars at a good price you need look no further, This is it. Great taste and long lasting. Order now for fast shipping..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M&R Vintage Fuerte Grande by Richard Michitsch Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
M&R Vintage Fuerte Grande Outstanding cigar for the price. Long burning bold flavor.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Reposado '96 Salomon Connecticut by Jane Cleveland Date Added: Tuesday 24 September, 2013
Reposado '96 Salomon Connecticut I have smoked these Reposado 96 for about three years now. The Conn. is a little stronger than mild and has a delicious tobacco flavor with plenty of aromatic smoke and is my favorite of the three blends. Excellent consistency with a smooth draw once you burn off the tip of the foot; or, just clip it off to begin with. The Habano is a solid medium strength cigar again with a consistent smooth draw and excellent tobacco flavor. The Maduro is a full bodied smoke a bit on the strong side. Construction of all three is superb. At $2.67 (the new price) per stick, they are still very hard to beat for the quality and flavor these cigars represent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gurkha Park Avenue Torpedo by William Depuydt Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2013
Gurkha Park Avenue Torpedo Great cigar and site

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 75 (of 698 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2014 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map