Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2016
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
04. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
05. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
08. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
09. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
10. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 823 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Douglas Fackrell Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler These are good little cigars. They are not as nicely rolled, they don't have a big name brand, and sometimes they burn a little uneven, but I don't care about any of that. The price is right and they taste as good as any other cigar costing five times as much. Now I am not a cigar expert, but I know what I like, and I know enough to compare them to others. I will be buying more of them. These are good little cigars.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Radames Lopez Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler Im very satisfied with my order best cigars ever flavored cigars selection is one of the biggest a found online. I personally recommend this site.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Marcus Gordon Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler Good cigars. Some are better than other's but most of all you get your money's worth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Toro Seconds by James R. Melton Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2015
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Toro Seconds Sadly the Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Toro Seconds are not what they once were. These tasty and affordable cigars are no longer "tasty" and so affordability is no longer an issue. They now verge on the edge of not being able to be smoked at all. I have looked for them online at several different cigar shops without any luck. Evidently Rocky Patel has chosen to substitute a very popular cigar for a very "Bad" cigar. So if anyone knows of an equally good and fair priced cigar please let me know. In the mean time save your money and do not buy these very pitiful substitutes for a cigar.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Honeys Corona Dr. Kocher by Edward Semenko Date Added: Monday 09 November, 2015
Cuban Honeys Corona Dr. Kocher Great cigar, and comes to you Fresh. What more could you want? For me nothing.
Thanks, forgot to mention a Good Price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2015
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Great product and even better service. Several orders ago there was a problem with the Postal Service (USPS) and my order was for 2 boxes of cigars. When it finally arrived only 15 cigars were there the box was broken and of the 15 cigars , some flattened and a note from the postal service saying 'sometimes problems happen". Really. Cigar Hut immediately sent, overnight, 2 next boxes. This time UPS. GREAT SERVICE. They delt with the Post Office. Made it right immediately. That's the type of customer service the provide.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Padron 1964 Anniversary Torpedo Alternatives by Anthony Lucia Date Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2015
Padron 1964 Anniversary Torpedo Alternatives Some were a little tight but overall decent flavor.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Bert Riley Date Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer These cigars have improved a little. Not so many that won't draw. Buit still too many. Delivery is slower than ever.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer Gotta say this is a great little cigar. Perfect for when you don't have a lot of time but still want a good smoke. Smooth draw and a nice mellow taste. It's a WINNER

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Cuba Churchill by Harold Johnson Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2015
Free Cuba Churchill I like these Free Cuba cigars especially considering the price. After all, "you get what you pay for." The flavor is great, but the draw can be difficult at times and sometimes the wrapper peals off from an uneven burn. Nevertheless I enjoy smoking these for just the enjoyment of smoking.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Arnold Levine Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives Not as good as they used to be, but still a great alternative to Macanudos, and perfect for a quick smoke

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Sue Polistina Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2015
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer These are excellent cigars and very enjoyable. I recommend them highly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Villiger Export Maduro by Gabriel Montecarlo Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
Villiger Export Maduro I like it a lot!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Steve Larson Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2015
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I like Cojimar vanilla sugar tipped cigars and my wife bought me these. The deal she got was a great price and they are similar to the Cojimars but less expensive. Also your Conpany has great delivery only waited a few days and the cigars were here. I will purchase from the Cigar Hut again. Thank You

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Clark Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2015
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I enjoy the cigars and appreciate how when I order them they arrive quickly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Charles Bullard Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler very good for the price some will burn uneven

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #27 Lonsdale by Paul Duguay Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2015
Don Rafael #27 Lonsdale A great short mild smoke . I will Purchase more in the future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Bert Riley Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer I had complained in an earlier review that these cigars Drew very poorly. They seem to have improved. I'm reasonably happy with the product. Hopefully they won't run out of stock as frequently.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Lewis Johnson Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2015
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars These smokes, I can't call them cigars, are not worth the energy nor the trouble you have trying to keep them lighted. Draw is a crap shoot. Burn is so uneven that you fight to finish one. Don't try to finish one to a nub. Mine quit when they were ready not when you were finished. Some were flavored, some had no flavor. The wrapper might stay in place or not.

They did come with adequate moisture. Behaved in the humidor. That was the only consistancy I found.

My vote is never again.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer by Jack McCollom Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2015
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer These were much better than I thought they would be. Most have burned fairly well, and the flavor is excellent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Todd Schmidt Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2015
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I canít tell theyíre flavored and some arenít rolled very well but Iím still enjoying them.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Salvadore Lupo Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler Okay for a cheap cigar.....would recommend finding another flavored cigar with infusion.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Honeys Corona Drunken Truffle by Aaron Stumbaugh Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Cuban Honeys Corona Drunken Truffle Been smoking cigars for 17 years. Cuban Honeys Corona Drunken Truffle
Are a good change of pace. For the wallet and the tastebuds.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Russ Brearley Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2015
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer good product
good service

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
La Herencia Cubana CORE Robusto - Single by Roger Sullins Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
La Herencia Cubana CORE Robusto - Single I recently received my order of cubana core singles, and the cigars were what I was expecting: very good. The service from Cigar Hut was excellent. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 75 (of 823 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2016 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map