Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
04. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
05. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
06. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
07. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
08. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
09. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
10. El Hippie Bundle 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 685 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler by Johnnie Demsky Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler As advertised. Had items on back order - took 3 weeks for delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Tradicion Humidor and Cigars Combo by Allen Moss Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2014
5 Vegas Tradicion Humidor and Cigars Combo You will notice the attention to detail the moment you see this humidor. It is solidly built and the lid fits securely to the bottom. I had a minor issue with the lock but after a little manipulation it worked fine.

The price here was $30 cheaper than anywhere else I could find. What an incredible deal; you could easily pay this much for just the cigars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2014
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer This Rum Flavored Cigars are the best for what little money you will pay for a good burning Cigar long lasting, and Great tasting. The Cigar hut is by far the fasted shipping on the net, Bar none.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill by Dan Mansuy Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2014
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill Excellent selection and prices. Items shipped quickly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Frederick Lee Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars As always Freshness at it's best with the cigars I order from your company. The flavor is Excellent and mild...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vuelta Abajo Pre-Embargo Cuban Churchill - 25 Cigar Bundle by Paul Scarpelli Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2014
Vuelta Abajo Pre-Embargo Cuban Churchill - 25 Cigar Bundle These cigars are awesome!!!. They have a great taste, good draw and are medium bodied. I stumbled upon these cigars during a vacation and have been buying them ever since. The guys at the cigar hut are awesome too they delivered these with 48 hours with standard shipping. I will definitely reorder again as long as they keep making them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Mega Sampler by Ward Welch Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Rocky Patel Mega Sampler They were dry and brittle. I smoked them, but they unraveled and cracked like crazy. I attempted to rehydrate them, but was only partially successful. Sorry...but that's the truth about this product. Perhaps in storage they didn't get enough humidity....I have no idea.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Marcus Garcia Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I ordered these to give out for having a baby girl. All 91 people that received one had nothing but great thinga to say. The flavor was definately there. Did not leave a bad taste and well enjoyed with a drink. I loved it because it did leave a great impression of me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hav-A-Tampa Jewels - Box by Fred Denes Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Hav-A-Tampa Jewels - Box Hello,
I received my box of 50 Hav-A-Tampa jewels - thank you.

However, I felt at the time of order it was a reasonable deal but didn't realize i could get the same cigar at the buy one get one free in most smoke shops. I.e 100 for the same price - ouch!! So, my bad - and not such a good deal.

Also, so far almost every individual cigar I tried to unwrap, I couldn't grab the pull-tab to open it, so I opened the wrapping from the top and bent a couple of cigars in the process. - bummer.
Regardless, Hav-A-Tampa jewels are still my favorite and will keep a lookout for good deals.

Best Regards,
Fred

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Milan Snozek Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer the process was easy and the product was good as usual

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Gold Churchill - Single by Irving Rosen Date Added: Monday 17 February, 2014
5 Vegas Gold Churchill - Single Best deal anywhere. 5 Vegas Gold Churchill SINGLES CHEAPER than box price! I've got enough empty boxes thanks. Great Connecticut wrapper. Better flavor than most "Connies!"
Bought 25 singles for almost same price as a box of 20. Gotta love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nica Libre Churchill by Gerald Scanlan Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Nica Libre Churchill Service and product were excellent!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Liga Privada Undercrown Robusto by Eric Fishell Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Liga Privada Undercrown Robusto Like all Drew Estates cigars, the Undercrown Robusto is no disappointment. This is a hansome cigar with an earthy, sweet prelight aroma. For a cigar that feels as densly packed as this, it has a comfortable draw and sends up volumes of smoke, which I like. This cigar smokes a lot even when not puffing on it. This undercrown is light on the pepper flavors more on the coffee and nuts side, with a touch of sweetness which I can\'t place. The burn is consistant with no runs or touch ups. I love this cigar although it\'s not a Liga Privada #9 it will suffice. I will let them rest in my humi for awhile and see how they change. I would consider this a medium to full flavored cigar with a lot of character and depth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don Pepin Garcia Black Label 1950 Toro by Stewart Skrill Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
Don Pepin Garcia Black Label 1950 Toro This is my favorite cigar so I cannot pass further judgement. I am satisfied with the handling and prompt shipping of my order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by David Meier Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler These cigars are great for everyday smoking! Slow even burning and a great taste. Will definitely order again!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delight Mini Cigarillos - Honey Bundle by Charles Witt Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
Cuban Delight Mini Cigarillos - Honey Bundle These little cigars would have been a good 10 min. smoke except for the fact that they were stale when I lit the first one. I tried the quick regeneration method on some but it didn't help I still have about 15 left and they have been in the humidor for the past few weeks an I am waiting for another month to pass to see if doing it slow will help. They did I have to say have a good taste just to kind of walk around with unlit.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy F Torpedo by Robert Cacase Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
Carbon Copy F Torpedo loved em!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Very good cigars, long lasting and very flavorful and they stay lit. For the money they can not be beat, The Cigar Hut has the fastest shipping on the web, bar none...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Donald Klein Date Added: Sunday 29 December, 2013
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I am sorry to say that my last order was far below my expectations. I was glad I only order the two fer as I was going to double order them originally. The batch I ordered the time before was over all very good in quality and especially in flavor as I choose to smoke this particular flavored cigar for a reason and that is the flavor.
The last batch I ordered severely lacked in flavor and tasted very unpleasant. I have smoked many of these cigars and I have had them all but lacking any added flavor and found the natural tobacco flavor to be very pleasant in some of these, yet in others the tobacco smoke burns the palate and the tongue and taste like old shop rags.
The last order was so bad that I do not know if I am willing to continue to gamble good money for bad cigars. There seems to be a problem with quality control and too little consistency as to what goes into these cigars. These last ones really have got me thinking about just quitting smoking and being done with it.

I guess the American way has finally hit them and half assed is more than good enough.

Sorry for the bad review, but it is pretty hard not be very disappointed since when these cigars are good they are great, but when they bad they are horrible and a complete disappointment and waste of money.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Bohemian Original Whitman by Dan Colley Date Added: Wednesday 18 December, 2013
Bohemian Original Whitman Thank you, Cigar Hut, for your prompt attention to rapid delivery. I received these cigars so quickly that it surprised me. Thanks. The cigars themselves were in great shape and were everything I expected. Thanks again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Andy Littleton Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great cigars. Have smoked then for years.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sumatran Torpedo Bundle 2-fer by Robert C Burkhard Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
Sumatran Torpedo Bundle 2-fer You get what you pay for.....duh.... ALL cigars were soft throughout and the fillers fell out constantly. Half the wrappers would loosen from the wrap.....would not order again

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Paul Bronsing Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives I used to buy something similar from another company. These are great. I will be back and the other company will not hear from me again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Witt Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer These Honey Rollers were a bit larger than the Amaretto and did not have quite as much taste, I had expected a stronger Honey flavor. There were about 10 that had what I expected of the taste. They did smoke okay with a good easy draw and burned evenly only a few of them had issues out of 50. I did like them and will keep a few on hand for company when they ask for one.
For now I am experimenting with what is out there for Honey flavored cigars as the one's I use to smoke had been reinvented to make more profit and in the process lost flavor became pre-cut lost a good wrap that was smoke-able and new packaging of 5 per rather than 6. When I do find one I love I will boast about them here so keep an eye out for my reviews.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Thursday 24 October, 2013
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla This a good cigar for the price you pay. The vanilla flavor is very good and it lasted all the way to the end. Give them try you will like them .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 75 (of 685 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2014 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map