Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Thursday, May. 05, 2016
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
02. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
03. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
05. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
06. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
07. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
08. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
09. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
10. Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 806 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer by Jack McCollom Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2015
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer These were much better than I thought they would be. Most have burned fairly well, and the flavor is excellent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Todd Schmidt Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2015
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I canít tell theyíre flavored and some arenít rolled very well but Iím still enjoying them.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Salvadore Lupo Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler Okay for a cheap cigar.....would recommend finding another flavored cigar with infusion.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Honeys Corona Drunken Truffle by Aaron Stumbaugh Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Cuban Honeys Corona Drunken Truffle Been smoking cigars for 17 years. Cuban Honeys Corona Drunken Truffle
Are a good change of pace. For the wallet and the tastebuds.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Russ Brearley Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2015
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer good product
good service

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Graycliff Black Label Espresso Pirate by Chris Weil Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
Graycliff Black Label Espresso Pirate Excellent full bodied cigar!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
La Herencia Cubana CORE Robusto - Single by Roger Sullins Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
La Herencia Cubana CORE Robusto - Single I recently received my order of cubana core singles, and the cigars were what I was expecting: very good. The service from Cigar Hut was excellent. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Avanti Cordials by Stewart Miller Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2015
Avanti Cordials Arrive on time, just what I was expecting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Paul Arundel Date Added: Monday 24 August, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Very happy with the quality and timeliness. Paul Arundel

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nica Libre Corona by John Gerbas Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Nica Libre Corona These cigars are a very good alternative to the Padron Anniversary series. Great buy !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Toro Seconds by Jackie Budd Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Toro Seconds Always quick delivery and a great inexpensive smoke!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Frederick Lee Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Freshness at its Best the quailty and Freshness of your Flavored Cigars is out of this world. I've been buying my Cigars from your company for years and each time is great, and what's even greater is the price. Excellent service, great selections, fast shipping and Fresh Flavorful Cigars...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flor Del Todo Churchill Maduro - Single by Mark Maples Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
Flor Del Todo Churchill Maduro - Single Save your time and money buy something else. Couldn't get this cigar to draw at all. Won't be buying these again for any reason. Had to throw away an entire cigar because of the poor non existent draw.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Bahia Maduro Panchos - Single by Mark Maples Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
Bahia Maduro Panchos - Single Had heard these were a good cigar. Someone lied. The taste and construction were crap. the aftertaste was even worse. Have smoked machine made that were better. Won't be buying these as there are better cigars for the same money or even less.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by William Hirsch Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler A great assortment of deliciously flavored cigar treats -- not overdone, just the right amount of sweetness and flavor for that short cigar break to make the day go better.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Bella Vanilla Cigarillos Tin by Lanard Isaac Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
CAO Bella Vanilla Cigarillos Tin Great cigars, great service and fast ship

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Mario Garitta Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Those cigars were as fresh as a spring rose on the 1st of May. They are always fresh coming from the cigar hut. I don't shop anywhere else. If I have any problem the customer service always helps me. I have ordered from the cigar hut for years and never had a problem. The delivery is always quick and the prices are very reasonable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 749 by Rob Wolfe Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015
Old Fashioned No. 749 I had been buying the other "alternative" to the macanudo prince phillip and I thought I would try the 749. I found the cigars to be much stronger, not at all like the macanudos. Very disappointed to the extent that I am not smoking them. Will not buy again.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 3-fer by Michael Bestul Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 3-fer I've been ordering these cigars for many years, and they are a good smoke. However, lately (last year or so) the quality has really taken a dive. Many of the cigars are unsmokable primarily because they won't draw. I wind up tossing out about 2 out of every 3 to find one that smokes well. And then occasionally you still get a box where nearly every cigar is fine. Quality control needs improvement. Other than that, these are a great bargain and a great smoke for the price.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Duque Toro by Jimmy Pippin Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2015
Duque Toro this cigar is hard to draw and has some wrapper problems.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Villiger Export Maduro by Gabriel Montecarlo Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2015
Villiger Export Maduro Good value!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Rick Freeman Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Always get what I order and its always in a timely manner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Gerald Reiser Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Cuban Delights Corona Rum Delightful smooth smoking cigar. My favorite for many years it never fails to please.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Bullard Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Burning is somewhat difficult burns one sided

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer by Manuel Alvarado Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2015
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer Great cigar, mild but solid taste. Just wish these were in stock more often.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 75 (of 806 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2016 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map