Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
04. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
05. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
06. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
07. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
08. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
09. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
10. El Hippie Bundle 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 713 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Cuba Libre Club Corona by Steve Williams Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
Cuba Libre Club Corona Just had one so far very pleased a nice smooth smoke

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Larry W. Smith Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer These cigars have been a staple of mine for quite a few years. They have always arrived promptly and they are always fresh. Great smokes when you don't have a lot of time to kick back and savor the moment.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Paul Arundel Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer These cigars have almost always been high quality. The recent shipment was somewhat substandard, but acceptable.
Many in one of the two boxes did not draw well prompting me to ream using a wire.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Nick Hickman Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I received some of these in the 24 Roller's Select Sampler. I am a huge flavour lover, and mint is my favourite. First things first: The description made it seem like these would be ugly, but they were quite well put together. The construction was fair, but the draw was a little tight for me. The tip was sweetened, with a sweet mint flavour. This, for once, complimented the cigar quite nicely (I don't normally go for sweet tips). The burn was uneven, but the cigar had a nice flavour to it. At times, there were hints of cedar, and there was mint all throughout. The mint lasted very long on the finish, and it stuck with you. I find that to be nice, but others seem to not like that. If you let it burn a little hot, you'd get some spice that somehow complimented the mint tingle that this leaves. If you've been disappointed with the amount of mint that other mint cigars have, this will satisfy that craving. All in all a good smoke if you're into flavour. Mild strength, decent smoke, a sweet mint that sticks with you, a little cedar, a little spice, and a nice hand rolled aesthetic.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Robert Hannon Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives I found these alternatives to be a nice cigar. thank you Bob H

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Donald Ferren Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer best I ever had.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Big flavor, stay lit, last long time, best of all cheap. The fastest shipping on the net.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 2-fer by Paul Corson Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 2-fer For the price these are a great smoke. Perfect for every occasion

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palma Real Lonsdale by Herbert Matuskey Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Palma Real Lonsdale I prefer a milder smoke. This last bundle was a little harsh. poor taste and flavor.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Collin Erickson Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Cuban Delights Corona Rum Great cigar and great service and fast shipping !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Everschor Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Since you asked.....Did not taste or smell any vanilla. Tight draw. Plenty of syrupy sweetness. Burned better after a week of dry box. Still would not buy again unless they were a dime.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Torpedo by William Depuydt Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
1876 Reserve Torpedo You could only smoke half the cigar before it became tar.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Diesel Unlimited D6 Gordo by Richard Levy Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Diesel Unlimited D6 Gordo The Cigar Hut comes through once again.

My Diesel #6 are GREAT and came in perfectly.

I have a lot of choices where to purchase these, but in my opinion The Cigar Hut is my place.

Thanks,
Richard Levy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by David Meier Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I normally order the sampler bundle but unfortunately they were out of stock and I ordered these instead. All of my previous orders were great, but this batch burns very unevenly and you can't keep them lit. On many of them I just gave up after relighting so many times. I keep them in a humidor at about 68 percent humidity, same as all previous orders. The taste is great, just aggravating trying to smoke!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Nica Libre Toro by Andrew Terzis Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
Nica Libre Toro Medium body pleasant cigar not complicated .

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Richard Flaim Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great cigar for the price, burn well and taste great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Rebecca Wingard Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2014
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars My husband loved these cigars for a quick smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Phillies Sweets by Alan Mifflin Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Phillies Sweets I have enjoyed Phillies Sweets for several years now, a lot of tobacco shops in my area say they don't sell well in their store or they can't get them so I get them on line at The Cigar Hut, it's is a quick and easy on line order every time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Churchill by Johnnie Demsky Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
Cuban Delights Churchill Not a bad product for the price. Some have a little tunneling, most are great. Will buy again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Cleeford Beliard Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Little bit disappointed

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delight Mini Cigarillos - Rum Bundle by Greg Davis Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2014
Cuban Delight Mini Cigarillos - Rum Bundle Good, convenient lil cigar! Best taste on a re-light.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Maduro Ascot by Thomas Doyle Date Added: Sunday 11 May, 2014
Macanudo Maduro Ascot great smoke for break time

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Segundos Churchill by Craig Robinson Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2014
Segundos Churchill Good cigars for the price, I would like to order more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Dave Swanson Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I found the mint flavored Roller's Select pleasant and smooth.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Glynn Bailey Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Pleased with cigar flavor not pleased with many of them broke as if something real heavy crushed box.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 26 to 50 (of 713 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2014 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map