Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
03. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
06. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
08. Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars 
09. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
10. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 684 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Nica Libre Toro by Andrew Terzis Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
Nica Libre Toro Medium body pleasant cigar not complicated .

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Richard Flaim Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great cigar for the price, burn well and taste great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Rebecca Wingard Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2014
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars My husband loved these cigars for a quick smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Phillies Sweets by Alan Mifflin Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Phillies Sweets I have enjoyed Phillies Sweets for several years now, a lot of tobacco shops in my area say they don't sell well in their store or they can't get them so I get them on line at The Cigar Hut, it's is a quick and easy on line order every time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Churchill by Johnnie Demsky Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
Cuban Delights Churchill Not a bad product for the price. Some have a little tunneling, most are great. Will buy again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delight Mini Cigarillos - Rum Bundle by Greg Davis Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2014
Cuban Delight Mini Cigarillos - Rum Bundle Good, convenient lil cigar! Best taste on a re-light.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Maduro Ascot by Thomas Doyle Date Added: Sunday 11 May, 2014
Macanudo Maduro Ascot great smoke for break time

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Segundos Churchill by Craig Robinson Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2014
Segundos Churchill Good cigars for the price, I would like to order more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Dave Swanson Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I found the mint flavored Roller's Select pleasant and smooth.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Glynn Bailey Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Pleased with cigar flavor not pleased with many of them broke as if something real heavy crushed box.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Donald Ferren Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer great smoke for a short ride

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Russell Brandt Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler Great everyday smoke! Price is right & taste is great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler by Johnnie Demsky Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
30 Cheap Churchills Cigar Sampler As advertised. Had items on back order - took 3 weeks for delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Tradicion Humidor and Cigars Combo by Allen Moss Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2014
5 Vegas Tradicion Humidor and Cigars Combo You will notice the attention to detail the moment you see this humidor. It is solidly built and the lid fits securely to the bottom. I had a minor issue with the lock but after a little manipulation it worked fine.

The price here was $30 cheaper than anywhere else I could find. What an incredible deal; you could easily pay this much for just the cigars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2014
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer This Rum Flavored Cigars are the best for what little money you will pay for a good burning Cigar long lasting, and Great tasting. The Cigar hut is by far the fasted shipping on the net, Bar none.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill by Dan Mansuy Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2014
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill Excellent selection and prices. Items shipped quickly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Frederick Lee Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars As always Freshness at it's best with the cigars I order from your company. The flavor is Excellent and mild...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vuelta Abajo Pre-Embargo Cuban Churchill - 25 Cigar Bundle by Paul Scarpelli Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2014
Vuelta Abajo Pre-Embargo Cuban Churchill - 25 Cigar Bundle These cigars are awesome!!!. They have a great taste, good draw and are medium bodied. I stumbled upon these cigars during a vacation and have been buying them ever since. The guys at the cigar hut are awesome too they delivered these with 48 hours with standard shipping. I will definitely reorder again as long as they keep making them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Mega Sampler by Ward Welch Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Rocky Patel Mega Sampler They were dry and brittle. I smoked them, but they unraveled and cracked like crazy. I attempted to rehydrate them, but was only partially successful. Sorry...but that's the truth about this product. Perhaps in storage they didn't get enough humidity....I have no idea.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Marcus Garcia Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I ordered these to give out for having a baby girl. All 91 people that received one had nothing but great thinga to say. The flavor was definately there. Did not leave a bad taste and well enjoyed with a drink. I loved it because it did leave a great impression of me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hav-A-Tampa Jewels - Box by Fred Denes Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Hav-A-Tampa Jewels - Box Hello,
I received my box of 50 Hav-A-Tampa jewels - thank you.

However, I felt at the time of order it was a reasonable deal but didn't realize i could get the same cigar at the buy one get one free in most smoke shops. I.e 100 for the same price - ouch!! So, my bad - and not such a good deal.

Also, so far almost every individual cigar I tried to unwrap, I couldn't grab the pull-tab to open it, so I opened the wrapping from the top and bent a couple of cigars in the process. - bummer.
Regardless, Hav-A-Tampa jewels are still my favorite and will keep a lookout for good deals.

Best Regards,
Fred

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Larry W. Smith Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Great cigars for the ride to work, (pretty much the only place you can have a relaxing smoke nowadays), or when you don\'t have a lot of time. Price is good, flavor is satisfying. Dealing with The Cigar Hut is now, and always has been a pleasure.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Milan Snozek Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer the process was easy and the product was good as usual

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Gold Churchill - Single by Irving Rosen Date Added: Monday 17 February, 2014
5 Vegas Gold Churchill - Single Best deal anywhere. 5 Vegas Gold Churchill SINGLES CHEAPER than box price! I've got enough empty boxes thanks. Great Connecticut wrapper. Better flavor than most "Connies!"
Bought 25 singles for almost same price as a box of 20. Gotta love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nica Libre Churchill by Gerald Scanlan Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Nica Libre Churchill Service and product were excellent!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 26 to 50 (of 684 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2014 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map