Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Sunday, Jul. 24, 2016
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
04. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
05. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
08. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
09. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
10. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 819 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Don Rafael #67 Churchill - Box of 20 by Matthew Bourg Date Added: Monday 29 February, 2016
Don Rafael #67 Churchill - Box of 20 Not happy with this cigar because it does not draw easily. I do not recommend this cigar. I wish I had not purchased them.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Churchill Bundle by Thomas Arcati Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
Connecticut Churchill Bundle Great cigar, Love dealing with The Cigar Hut

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer This is a great little cigar for about a 15 min smoke.It is also reasonably price and just over all a good buy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Backwoods Sweet Aromatic by Wade Sumner Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Backwoods Sweet Aromatic A longtime favorite.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Moontrance Cigarillos Tins 5/10 by Wade Sumner Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
CAO Moontrance Cigarillos Tins 5/10 Long a favourite of mine. I love these light flavourful cigarillos.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Melvin Verhein Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives The cigars were fine. I like this size and flavor. Price is fair. However I had an issue with shipping. Paid for Priority Mail but didn't come within the 2 to 3 day guidelines. Ordered on a Thursday and received the next Wednesday. Claimed it was weather related but I am not convinced. Product is a good one though. I highly recommend them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Paul Arundel Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer I\'ve been very happy with the quality of cigars, and timely deliveries. Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Jon Abbey Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I have enjoyed the Rollers a great deal in Amaretto, Cherry, Vanilla in the past. The Mint ones are awful, lacking flavor and leaving a bad after taste. So much so, that I returned them to Cigar Hut and asked for credit under their 100% Satisfaction guarantee. Won\'t buy this product ever again, but look forward to the Amaretto ones that I know that I enjoyed before.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Toro by Ben Ennis Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2015
1876 Reserve Toro Quick shipping and great prices.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Russ Brearley Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2015
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer very good yep

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Delights Vanilla Tins 10/10 by Matthew Delgaudio Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2015
Honey Delights Vanilla Tins 10/10 good product, hard to find outside your site

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
La Herencia Cubana CORE Toro - Single by Robert Walker Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2015
La Herencia Cubana CORE Toro - Single This is a great cigar, they are always fresh and I have no problems with them at all. On other web sites they are at least $10.50 a stick. You can\'t find a price better than The Cigar Hut anywhere else you look for this cigar.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill by Frank Collie Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2015
1876 Reserve Churchill These cigars are good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Philip DiPietro Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Good mild cigar. Cigars in recent order draw and burn well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bandidos Mild n Sweet by Kurt Getz Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Bandidos Mild n Sweet Great Cigars for the price. Excellent service!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Omar Smith Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler Love the variety.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cojimar Senoras Chocolate - Single by Omar Smith Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Cojimar Senoras Chocolate - Single Excellent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 3-fer by Michael Bestul Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 3-fer These are great cigars. The price is right, and they taste good. However, lately there seems to be a lot of quality control issues. One box may be 100% good smokers, another may have nearly half of the cigars unsmokable in that they are plugged, don't burn at all, and you practically suck your brains out trying to get a draw. This never happened in the past - I've been ordering these for years. I'll still keep buying them, but it would be nice if the product were at least 100% smokable. I'd give them a higher rating except for this recurring issue....

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Douglas Fackrell Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler These are good little cigars. They are not as nicely rolled, they don't have a big name brand, and sometimes they burn a little uneven, but I don't care about any of that. The price is right and they taste as good as any other cigar costing five times as much. Now I am not a cigar expert, but I know what I like, and I know enough to compare them to others. I will be buying more of them. These are good little cigars.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Radames Lopez Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler Im very satisfied with my order best cigars ever flavored cigars selection is one of the biggest a found online. I personally recommend this site.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Marcus Gordon Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler Good cigars. Some are better than other's but most of all you get your money's worth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Toro Seconds by James R. Melton Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2015
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Toro Seconds Sadly the Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Toro Seconds are not what they once were. These tasty and affordable cigars are no longer "tasty" and so affordability is no longer an issue. They now verge on the edge of not being able to be smoked at all. I have looked for them online at several different cigar shops without any luck. Evidently Rocky Patel has chosen to substitute a very popular cigar for a very "Bad" cigar. So if anyone knows of an equally good and fair priced cigar please let me know. In the mean time save your money and do not buy these very pitiful substitutes for a cigar.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Honeys Corona Dr. Kocher by Edward Semenko Date Added: Monday 09 November, 2015
Cuban Honeys Corona Dr. Kocher Great cigar, and comes to you Fresh. What more could you want? For me nothing.
Thanks, forgot to mention a Good Price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2015
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Great product and even better service. Several orders ago there was a problem with the Postal Service (USPS) and my order was for 2 boxes of cigars. When it finally arrived only 15 cigars were there the box was broken and of the 15 cigars , some flattened and a note from the postal service saying 'sometimes problems happen". Really. Cigar Hut immediately sent, overnight, 2 next boxes. This time UPS. GREAT SERVICE. They delt with the Post Office. Made it right immediately. That's the type of customer service the provide.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Padron 1964 Anniversary Torpedo Alternatives by Anthony Lucia Date Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2015
Padron 1964 Anniversary Torpedo Alternatives Some were a little tight but overall decent flavor.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 26 to 50 (of 819 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2016 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map