Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Sunday, Aug. 02, 2015
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
04. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
08. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
09. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
10. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 742 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Connecticut Corona Bundle 2-fer by Steve Williams Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Connecticut Corona Bundle 2-fer Nice cigars for the price very smooth and easy draw

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Churchill by Robert Devlin Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Cuban Delights Churchill Nice cigars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 550 2-fer by Doug Hordyk Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Old Fashioned No. 550 2-fer Always delivers a quality smoke and best bang for the buck. Perfect for the morning coffee and newspaper.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Herf-a-Dor X15 Traveldor - 15 Cigar Capacity by Joseph Malloy Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2015
Herf-a-Dor X15 Traveldor - 15 Cigar Capacity Works really well, I use it for going on flights/cruises. My one complaint is that the latches break. This is actually the 2nd one I have bought and the latches broke on both. I will cut them some slack due to the fact that I can be heavy handed at times. Aside from that, it really keeps your sticks fresh and protected and does what it's built to do. The small humidification disk snaps into the top securely and does a nice job. Overall worth the money, just open and close with care.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives by Rob Wolfe Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2015
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives Great service and great value cigars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Randy Thurman Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Generally a good cigar with a few that have runs. Lasts for about 15 minutes and for the price can't be beat. The last order that I put through was not as strong as the previous batches. Consistency from batch to batch is not the same for flavor. Hand rolled issues are to be expected.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Marty Shorey Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars The price is good, and I like the look and feel of these hand rolled perritos. They're just the right size for a "short" smoke and with a robust aroma and medium strength taste, they make staring at the backyard a fun thing to do. The only downside I've seen is some inconsistency in the draw. Some have had leaks in the wrapper that requires you to hold a finger over it and some are just so tightly packed that they are way too hard to draw. I'd say 3 or 4 out of 50 have had these problems. But, I keep buyin' them!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by George Urbanski Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer great little cigar good draw and good flavor

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Moontrance Cigarillos Tin by Chris Sutton Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2015
CAO Moontrance Cigarillos Tin Nice product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Bruce Diamond Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer tasty cigars. the tobacco is a bit dry and prone to unwrapping, but generally I am pleased.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by George Urbanski Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler good cigars, nice draw, fast delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage Connecticut 1999 Perfecto by Rob Grigioni Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Rocky Patel Vintage Connecticut 1999 Perfecto The Rocky Patel Vintage 99 Perfecto is my new favorite cigar. I prefer the Perfecto size, cigar is creamy and smooth. Cant wait to buy another box. Rocky Patel cigars never vary in quality or taste.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Bert Riley Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives I've been buying these since they were called "Macanudo Ascot Seconds", then "Macanudo Ascot Alternatives", now "Macanudo Ascot Substitutes" (I think). The quality has continued to deteriorate over the years. Now days they're out of stock for a couple of months, than in stock for a couple of months. Out of stock half the time.

Many of the current ones are too tightly packed. Every other one draws very poorly if at all. I'll still buy them, but wish I could find better, I'd pay more.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Free Cuba Robusto by Marc Miller Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Free Cuba Robusto I've been smoking these FREE CUBA'S for a few years. I find them to be a great little smoke. Cigar Hut was the only seller that sold a bundle of 25 as I have many other cigars & had no need for 50. That seemed to be what others were offering. The cigars were delivered in a timely manner, no complaints!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Cuba Churchill by Jeff Williams Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Free Cuba Churchill One of the worst cigars I've ever smoked. After removing the plastic packaging it tasted like it was still on. It left such a horrible aftertaste that I couldn't smoke anything else for two days.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #67 Churchill 2-fer by Raymond Kirk Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
Don Rafael #67 Churchill 2-fer Cigars arrived as promised. However, the postal tracking number I was given never gave any information. I never knew when they were going to arrive until they showed up one day. Other vendors give much better service in this area.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Bob Desarbo Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer As always these cigars are a great smoke when looking for a quick hitter.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Petit Corona Seconds by Paul Arundel Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Petit Corona Seconds The cigars I ordered were shipped without delay. The quality--wrapper, packaging, etc.--was in very good condition, and smoked well. Thanks.
Paul Arundel

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baccarat Luchadore by Micheal Mosby Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Baccarat Luchadore As always, delivered fast. Personally, I did not like the taste of these what so ever.Smoked 2 and the rest are in a bag in a closet. I like The Cigar Hut and will continue to order other's from them.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
Cuban Delights Corona Rum Corona rum, The flavor is smooth as it gets, This is a very good rum cigar for the money, please, do not order them because I want them all for me LOL...Now that funny....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palma Real Lonsdale by John Harris Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
Palma Real Lonsdale The Palma Real Lonsdale cigars arrived in a very timely manner and in excellent condition. I couldn\'t be happier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy C Torpedo by Edward Hecht Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
Carbon Copy C Torpedo I smoke these every day because they are cost effective. They are very good if you keep them in a Humidor at 65% humidity. They burn smooth and even and are a pleasure. Very good for an every day cigar. Even when I smoke the expensive ones I always come back to these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Good cigar, That is for the small amount of money. As the saying goes, You get what you pay for.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
J. Fuego Origen Original - 12 Packs of 5 (60) by Michael Reeves Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
J. Fuego Origen Original - 12 Packs of 5 (60) Great little cigar, especially for those cold nights when you need a quicker smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles by Robert Legate Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015
Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles Very nice cigar with a great draw, a great burn, and very tasty.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 26 to 50 (of 742 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2015 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map