Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Monday, Aug. 31, 2015
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
04. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
07. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
08. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
09. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
10. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 755 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Don Pepin Garcia Black Label 1950 Toro by Stewart Skrill Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Don Pepin Garcia Black Label 1950 Toro I have been smoking Don Garcia Black Label 1950 Toro cigars for several years and I think it is rather enjoyable, as I don\'t chase around trying all kinds of blends and flavored cigars.
I have found from time to time that the wrapper leaf is a bit too thin, but that\'s nature. So be it.
Generally it burns even with a constant ash.
For me it is a quality cigar at a fair price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Middleton Black & Mild by Clint Atwood Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Middleton Black & Mild GOOD smokes

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Gerald Winterlin Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro very pleased with the price of my toros. pleased with the shipping cost and time lapse from your concern to my home.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer by Charles Haverstick Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer These are good, smooth cigars with the flavor you expect from Macanudo.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Cuban Delights Corona Rum The Old saying Go's You get what you pay for, And with this good Cigar you get More then You pay for. I Like Them.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Larry W. Smith Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Cigars were delivered promptly and they were fresh. A very nice smoke for those occasions when you are pressed for time. Cigar Hut continues to excel.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great smoke for the money- my 'everyday' smoke. Gave some to friends and now they want these too. And- I can't say enough about the service and shipping. Excellent job guys!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delight Mini Cigarillos - Factory Rounds 2-fer by Walter Loughran Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Cuban Delight Mini Cigarillos - Factory Rounds 2-fer Great deal on a smooth cigarillo. Fast safe shipping great communication.
I'll will be buying more when my supply gets low. Thanks Cigar Hut, Walter

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
J. Fuego Origen Original - 12 Packs of 5 (60) by Rodney Kauhane Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
J. Fuego Origen Original - 12 Packs of 5 (60) These little, (relatively) cigars are packed with flavor. They are as good in the finish as they are at the start. Draw has been consistently excellent in every one I have smoked and when all's said and done these are mighty tasty cigars.

Aloha from Hawaii

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
J. Fuego Origen Original - 12 Packs of 5 (60) by Roger Joneckis Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
J. Fuego Origen Original - 12 Packs of 5 (60) Item was in stock, list at an excellent price, and shipped immediately. Arrived sooner than I expected in fresh condition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Great little cigar for a quick smoke. Very smooth and mild. You will enjoy this cigar

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Edward Imperial - 10 Packs of 5 by Peter Kroger Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
King Edward Imperial - 10 Packs of 5 King Edward cigars are the best machine made cigars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Edward Imperial - 10 Packs of 5 by Peter Kroger Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
King Edward Imperial - 10 Packs of 5 The best and mildest cigar on the market.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Corona Bundle 2-fer by Steve Williams Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Connecticut Corona Bundle 2-fer Nice cigars for the price very smooth and easy draw

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Churchill by Robert Devlin Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Cuban Delights Churchill Nice cigars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 550 2-fer by Doug Hordyk Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Old Fashioned No. 550 2-fer Always delivers a quality smoke and best bang for the buck. Perfect for the morning coffee and newspaper.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Herf-a-Dor X15 Traveldor - 15 Cigar Capacity by Joseph Malloy Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2015
Herf-a-Dor X15 Traveldor - 15 Cigar Capacity Works really well, I use it for going on flights/cruises. My one complaint is that the latches break. This is actually the 2nd one I have bought and the latches broke on both. I will cut them some slack due to the fact that I can be heavy handed at times. Aside from that, it really keeps your sticks fresh and protected and does what it's built to do. The small humidification disk snaps into the top securely and does a nice job. Overall worth the money, just open and close with care.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives by Rob Wolfe Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2015
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives Great service and great value cigars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Randy Thurman Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Generally a good cigar with a few that have runs. Lasts for about 15 minutes and for the price can't be beat. The last order that I put through was not as strong as the previous batches. Consistency from batch to batch is not the same for flavor. Hand rolled issues are to be expected.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Marty Shorey Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars The price is good, and I like the look and feel of these hand rolled perritos. They're just the right size for a "short" smoke and with a robust aroma and medium strength taste, they make staring at the backyard a fun thing to do. The only downside I've seen is some inconsistency in the draw. Some have had leaks in the wrapper that requires you to hold a finger over it and some are just so tightly packed that they are way too hard to draw. I'd say 3 or 4 out of 50 have had these problems. But, I keep buyin' them!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by George Urbanski Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer great little cigar good draw and good flavor

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Moontrance Cigarillos Tin by Chris Sutton Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2015
CAO Moontrance Cigarillos Tin Nice product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Bruce Diamond Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer tasty cigars. the tobacco is a bit dry and prone to unwrapping, but generally I am pleased.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by George Urbanski Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler good cigars, nice draw, fast delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage Connecticut 1999 Perfecto by Rob Grigioni Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Rocky Patel Vintage Connecticut 1999 Perfecto The Rocky Patel Vintage 99 Perfecto is my new favorite cigar. I prefer the Perfecto size, cigar is creamy and smooth. Cant wait to buy another box. Rocky Patel cigars never vary in quality or taste.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 26 to 50 (of 755 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2015 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map