Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Friday, Aug. 28, 2015
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
06. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
08. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
09. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
10. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 755 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Paul Arundel Date Added: Monday 24 August, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Very happy with the quality and timeliness. Paul Arundel

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nica Libre Corona by John Gerbas Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Nica Libre Corona These cigars are a very good alternative to the Padron Anniversary series. Great buy !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Toro Seconds by Jackie Budd Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Toro Seconds Always quick delivery and a great inexpensive smoke!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Frederick Lee Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Freshness at its Best the quailty and Freshness of your Flavored Cigars is out of this world. I've been buying my Cigars from your company for years and each time is great, and what's even greater is the price. Excellent service, great selections, fast shipping and Fresh Flavorful Cigars...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flor Del Todo Churchill Maduro - Single by Mark Maples Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
Flor Del Todo Churchill Maduro - Single Save your time and money buy something else. Couldn't get this cigar to draw at all. Won't be buying these again for any reason. Had to throw away an entire cigar because of the poor non existent draw.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Bahia Maduro Panchos - Single by Mark Maples Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
Bahia Maduro Panchos - Single Had heard these were a good cigar. Someone lied. The taste and construction were crap. the aftertaste was even worse. Have smoked machine made that were better. Won't be buying these as there are better cigars for the same money or even less.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by William Hirsch Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler A great assortment of deliciously flavored cigar treats -- not overdone, just the right amount of sweetness and flavor for that short cigar break to make the day go better.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Bella Vanilla Cigarillos Tin by Lanard Isaac Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
CAO Bella Vanilla Cigarillos Tin Great cigars, great service and fast ship

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Mario Garitta Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Those cigars were as fresh as a spring rose on the 1st of May. They are always fresh coming from the cigar hut. I don't shop anywhere else. If I have any problem the customer service always helps me. I have ordered from the cigar hut for years and never had a problem. The delivery is always quick and the prices are very reasonable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 749 by Rob Wolfe Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015
Old Fashioned No. 749 I had been buying the other "alternative" to the macanudo prince phillip and I thought I would try the 749. I found the cigars to be much stronger, not at all like the macanudos. Very disappointed to the extent that I am not smoking them. Will not buy again.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 3-fer by Michael Bestul Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 3-fer I\'ve been ordering these cigars for many years, and they are a good smoke. However, lately (last year or so) the quality has really taken a dive. Many of the cigars are unsmokable primarily because they won\'t draw. I wind up tossing out about 2 out of every 3 to find one that smokes well. And then occasionally you still get a box where nearly every cigar is fine. Quality control needs improvement. Other than that, these are a great bargain and a great smoke for the price.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Duque Toro by Jimmy Pippin Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2015
Duque Toro this cigar is hard to draw and has some wrapper problems.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Villiger Export Maduro by Gabriel Montecarlo Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2015
Villiger Export Maduro Good value!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Rick Freeman Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Always get what I order and its always in a timely manner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Gerald Reiser Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Cuban Delights Corona Rum Delightful smooth smoking cigar. My favorite for many years it never fails to please.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Bullard Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Burning is somewhat difficult burns one sided

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer by Manuel Alvarado Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2015
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer Great cigar, mild but solid taste. Just wish these were in stock more often.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill by Jack Ribas Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
1876 Reserve Churchill Pretty good cigar, will order again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Michael Gregorek Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler These flavored cigars were a fair deal. The flavors are good. All of them. The flavor is in the tip of the cigar, not the tobacco, I understand from my experience. For reference, I prefer wood tipped Black & Milds for the sweet flavor. Also for reference, my favorite cigar was one that had a cherry pipe tobacco, but alas I forgot the label so I have not found them again. (Why not just smoke a pipe? Because I prefer the convenience of not maintaining the pipe for the occasional aroma and taste of a good tobacco.) So, back to the sampler. It was a good bundle at a good price. The flavored tips made the experience worthwhile, but the cigars are in the end (the other end) all the same otherwise--burnt ash. I rate these 4 out 5. I bet anyone else would agree it was a great deal, and depending on their tastes, will vote these about one higher or at worst one lower. The Cigar Hut was very fair with this sampler. I will continue to try samplers in hopes I randomly come across the cherry pipe tobacco I once had (since the company throws in a special every once in a while, I think). Thanks, TCH.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill by Gerald Winterlin Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2015
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill a very very good bang for the buck. my favorite cigar at an extremely reasonable price. very quick turn around from order to actual delivery. pinch me i must be in heaven

dadocta

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great value on the cigars. As usual the shipping is incredibly fast! Always a pleasure dealing with you guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer by Alexander Kogan Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer Excellent value. They are well made, draw easily, and to me are indistinguisable from the actual Macanudos.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Gary Killen Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Cuban Delights Corona Rum I am still enjoying these cigars since being a customer of them since 1999. Here it is 2015 and I still order them from Cigar Hut and they still hold true. Good flavor, nice burn, good price and great service from Cigar Hut.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Mario Garitta Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars The products from this store are always as fresh as a spring rose on the 1st of May! The cigar hut is the only place I shop for cigars/ No need to go anywhere else! The order comes right away and the staff always helps if there are any problems. I would give it a five star rating! G

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Corona Bundle by Thomas Miller Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Connecticut Corona Bundle Big mistake! I should have realized that these cigars werent very good when I ordered them. The price should have alerted me. I lit up one of the cigars and immediately realized they are not what I wanted. They are flat and have no flavor whatsoever!

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 755 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2015 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map