Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Friday, Jul. 31, 2015
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
04. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
08. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
09. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
10. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 742 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Rick Freeman Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Always get what I order and its always in a timely manner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Gerald Reiser Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Cuban Delights Corona Rum Delightful smooth smoking cigar. My favorite for many years it never fails to please.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Bullard Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Burning is somewhat difficult burns one sided

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer by Manuel Alvarado Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2015
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer Great cigar, mild but solid taste. Just wish these were in stock more often.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill by Jack Ribas Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
1876 Reserve Churchill Pretty good cigar, will order again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Michael Gregorek Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler These flavored cigars were a fair deal. The flavors are good. All of them. The flavor is in the tip of the cigar, not the tobacco, I understand from my experience. For reference, I prefer wood tipped Black & Milds for the sweet flavor. Also for reference, my favorite cigar was one that had a cherry pipe tobacco, but alas I forgot the label so I have not found them again. (Why not just smoke a pipe? Because I prefer the convenience of not maintaining the pipe for the occasional aroma and taste of a good tobacco.) So, back to the sampler. It was a good bundle at a good price. The flavored tips made the experience worthwhile, but the cigars are in the end (the other end) all the same otherwise--burnt ash. I rate these 4 out 5. I bet anyone else would agree it was a great deal, and depending on their tastes, will vote these about one higher or at worst one lower. The Cigar Hut was very fair with this sampler. I will continue to try samplers in hopes I randomly come across the cherry pipe tobacco I once had (since the company throws in a special every once in a while, I think). Thanks, TCH.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill by Gerald Winterlin Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2015
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill a very very good bang for the buck. my favorite cigar at an extremely reasonable price. very quick turn around from order to actual delivery. pinch me i must be in heaven

dadocta

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great value on the cigars. As usual the shipping is incredibly fast! Always a pleasure dealing with you guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer by Alexander Kogan Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer Excellent value. They are well made, draw easily, and to me are indistinguisable from the actual Macanudos.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Gary Killen Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Cuban Delights Corona Rum I am still enjoying these cigars since being a customer of them since 1999. Here it is 2015 and I still order them from Cigar Hut and they still hold true. Good flavor, nice burn, good price and great service from Cigar Hut.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Mario Garitta Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars The products from this store are always as fresh as a spring rose on the 1st of May! The cigar hut is the only place I shop for cigars/ No need to go anywhere else! The order comes right away and the staff always helps if there are any problems. I would give it a five star rating! G

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Corona Bundle by Thomas Miller Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Connecticut Corona Bundle Big mistake! I should have realized that these cigars werent very good when I ordered them. The price should have alerted me. I lit up one of the cigars and immediately realized they are not what I wanted. They are flat and have no flavor whatsoever!

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Don Pepin Garcia Black Label 1950 Toro by Stewart Skrill Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Don Pepin Garcia Black Label 1950 Toro I have been smoking Don Garcia Black Label 1950 Toro cigars for several years and I think it is rather enjoyable, as I don\'t chase around trying all kinds of blends and flavored cigars.
I have found from time to time that the wrapper leaf is a bit too thin, but that\'s nature. So be it.
Generally it burns even with a constant ash.
For me it is a quality cigar at a fair price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Middleton Black & Mild by Clint Atwood Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Middleton Black & Mild GOOD smokes

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Gerald Winterlin Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro very pleased with the price of my toros. pleased with the shipping cost and time lapse from your concern to my home.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer by Charles Haverstick Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer These are good, smooth cigars with the flavor you expect from Macanudo.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Cuban Delights Corona Rum The Old saying Go's You get what you pay for, And with this good Cigar you get More then You pay for. I Like Them.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Larry W. Smith Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Cigars were delivered promptly and they were fresh. A very nice smoke for those occasions when you are pressed for time. Cigar Hut continues to excel.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great smoke for the money- my 'everyday' smoke. Gave some to friends and now they want these too. And- I can't say enough about the service and shipping. Excellent job guys!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delight Mini Cigarillos - Factory Rounds 2-fer by Walter Loughran Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Cuban Delight Mini Cigarillos - Factory Rounds 2-fer Great deal on a smooth cigarillo. Fast safe shipping great communication.
I'll will be buying more when my supply gets low. Thanks Cigar Hut, Walter

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
J. Fuego Origen Original - 12 Packs of 5 (60) by Rodney Kauhane Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
J. Fuego Origen Original - 12 Packs of 5 (60) These little, (relatively) cigars are packed with flavor. They are as good in the finish as they are at the start. Draw has been consistently excellent in every one I have smoked and when all's said and done these are mighty tasty cigars.

Aloha from Hawaii

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
J. Fuego Origen Original - 12 Packs of 5 (60) by Roger Joneckis Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
J. Fuego Origen Original - 12 Packs of 5 (60) Item was in stock, list at an excellent price, and shipped immediately. Arrived sooner than I expected in fresh condition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Great little cigar for a quick smoke. Very smooth and mild. You will enjoy this cigar

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Edward Imperial - 10 Packs of 5 by Peter Kroger Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
King Edward Imperial - 10 Packs of 5 King Edward cigars are the best machine made cigars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Edward Imperial - 10 Packs of 5 by Peter Kroger Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
King Edward Imperial - 10 Packs of 5 The best and mildest cigar on the market.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 742 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2015 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map