Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
04. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
07. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
08. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
09. Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars 
10. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 698 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Cigars are great. Great service but wish they kept your credit card number. Pain in the ass to always have to fill in.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pirate's Gold Especial No. 2 by Steve Williams Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014
Pirate's Gold Especial No. 2 Smooth cigar, pleasant smell during smoking. I would prefer a corona though as it is a little long smoke for me.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill by Joe Winokur Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill A good smoking cigar. Starts off good halfway through finishes very very good. Burns even all the way around.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Clean Robusto by Rene Beyeler Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Natural Clean Robusto absolutely great cigar, and the sweet taste on my lips. hammer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Tradicion Humidor and Cigars Combo by Mario Accardo Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
5 Vegas Tradicion Humidor and Cigars Combo I shopped around for this "starter kit". It arrived on time and I got it up and running in just a few days. The cigars are great! The only problem was with the lock, the centering pin separated but I was able to remove the lock from the humidor and press the tiny pin back into the chassis. Aside from that, it's definitely a good value.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cojimar Senoras Rum by Wayne Moulton Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Cojimar Senoras Rum The Cojimar Senoras Rum cigars are by far one of the best rum flavored cigars I have smoked. I would highly recommend this cigar for the person that likes rum flavored. They do burn fairly fast which might be considered a negative factor but for me personally, I find no issue with that.
I would order another 25 but they are a little pricey.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuba Libre Club Corona by Steve Williams Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Cuba Libre Club Corona Nice cigar. The tangy aftertaste left on the tongue during the smoke is very pleasing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pirate's Gold Especial No. 2 by Steve Williams Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
Pirate's Gold Especial No. 2 Will write a review later, just put them in the humidor. They sure smell nice!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cuba Libre Club Corona by Steve Williams Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
Cuba Libre Club Corona Just had one so far very pleased a nice smooth smoke

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Larry W. Smith Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer These cigars have been a staple of mine for quite a few years. They have always arrived promptly and they are always fresh. Great smokes when you don't have a lot of time to kick back and savor the moment.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Paul Arundel Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer These cigars have almost always been high quality. The recent shipment was somewhat substandard, but acceptable.
Many in one of the two boxes did not draw well prompting me to ream using a wire.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Nick Hickman Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I received some of these in the 24 Roller's Select Sampler. I am a huge flavour lover, and mint is my favourite. First things first: The description made it seem like these would be ugly, but they were quite well put together. The construction was fair, but the draw was a little tight for me. The tip was sweetened, with a sweet mint flavour. This, for once, complimented the cigar quite nicely (I don't normally go for sweet tips). The burn was uneven, but the cigar had a nice flavour to it. At times, there were hints of cedar, and there was mint all throughout. The mint lasted very long on the finish, and it stuck with you. I find that to be nice, but others seem to not like that. If you let it burn a little hot, you'd get some spice that somehow complimented the mint tingle that this leaves. If you've been disappointed with the amount of mint that other mint cigars have, this will satisfy that craving. All in all a good smoke if you're into flavour. Mild strength, decent smoke, a sweet mint that sticks with you, a little cedar, a little spice, and a nice hand rolled aesthetic.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Robert Hannon Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives I found these alternatives to be a nice cigar. thank you Bob H

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Donald Ferren Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer best I ever had.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Big flavor, stay lit, last long time, best of all cheap. The fastest shipping on the net.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 2-fer by Paul Corson Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 2-fer For the price these are a great smoke. Perfect for every occasion

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palma Real Lonsdale by Herbert Matuskey Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Palma Real Lonsdale I prefer a milder smoke. This last bundle was a little harsh. poor taste and flavor.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Collin Erickson Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Cuban Delights Corona Rum Great cigar and great service and fast shipping !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Everschor Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Since you asked.....Did not taste or smell any vanilla. Tight draw. Plenty of syrupy sweetness. Burned better after a week of dry box. Still would not buy again unless they were a dime.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Torpedo by William Depuydt Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
1876 Reserve Torpedo You could only smoke half the cigar before it became tar.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Diesel Unlimited D6 Gordo by Richard Levy Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Diesel Unlimited D6 Gordo The Cigar Hut comes through once again.

My Diesel #6 are GREAT and came in perfectly.

I have a lot of choices where to purchase these, but in my opinion The Cigar Hut is my place.

Thanks,
Richard Levy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by David Meier Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I normally order the sampler bundle but unfortunately they were out of stock and I ordered these instead. All of my previous orders were great, but this batch burns very unevenly and you can't keep them lit. On many of them I just gave up after relighting so many times. I keep them in a humidor at about 68 percent humidity, same as all previous orders. The taste is great, just aggravating trying to smoke!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Nica Libre Toro by Andrew Terzis Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
Nica Libre Toro Medium body pleasant cigar not complicated .

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Richard Flaim Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great cigar for the price, burn well and taste great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Rebecca Wingard Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2014
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars My husband loved these cigars for a quick smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 698 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2014 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map