Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Saturday, May. 28, 2016
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
02. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
03. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
06. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
07. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
08. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
09. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
10. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 808 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Arturo Fuente Canones - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Arturo Fuente Canones - Single I love these long smoky thick cigars. Nice flavor and aroma.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler I was surprised. These cigars were smooth flavorful and not too strong. Great for a short light flavorful treat

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Gerald Niland Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer The cigars are great, fresh and tasty.
They keep those qualities indefinitely if properly humidified

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer You cannot get a better flavored cigar for the low price, I think you should give them a try.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars by Joseph Scimemi Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars Great! Love the box

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baccarat Churchill by Lance Webster Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2016
Baccarat Churchill I recently purchased a box of Baccarat Churchill cigars. My order came well packaged and in a reasonable order to delivery time. I find these to be great cigars for the price, rarely are they poorly constructed and the with a hint of sweetness.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150 Count Il Duomo Dome Humidor by Judy Whitaker Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2016
150 Count Il Duomo Dome Humidor Item was perfect. I bought it for my son's birthday.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perdomo Tierra Del Sol Robusto - Single by John P. Guzauskas Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Perdomo Tierra Del Sol Robusto - Single I have been smoking these for years and they are definitely my go to everyday favorite cigar; although they can be hard to get hold of at times. If your a fan of Quorum as an everyday go to, give these guys a try; I think you may find you like these better, although there is nothing wrong with Quorum either. A pleasant experience all around!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill by Ben Ennis Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
1876 Reserve Churchill Great price, great product, fast shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by O'neil Zuck Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Good cigar, good value, shipping is fast.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Dave Swanson Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2016
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I have ordered the Roller Selects several times in the past, usually in a package of the 2 fers, or 4 fers offers. I have always
had good service from The Cigar Hut, the order is processed delivery is prompt. The cigars themselves have good flavor and I
would say they are well worth the money!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy C Presidente by Frank Dalonges Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016
Carbon Copy C Presidente Believe shipping was too much, should be cheaper?

Thanks Frank

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Bullard Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer My recent purchase included a 2-fer & half were burning incorrectly also too tight

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla For a cheap cigar these are great. They are well received when I pass them out, and at this price I can pass them out and feel like a benevolent millionaire(If there is such a thing) As usual your service/shipping is outstanding. My pleasure to do business with you.
Rich

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Churchill Bundle 4-fer by Robert Reynolds Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2016
Connecticut Churchill Bundle 4-fer This is my favorite cigar for the money. Playing golf, in the duck blind or in the back yard with a cocktail. It's not the best cigar I have smoked but It is clearly the best dollar cigar I have found.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Opus X Reserve D' Chateau Alternatives - 5 Pack by Robert Walker Date Added: Tuesday 01 March, 2016
Opus X Reserve D' Chateau Alternatives - 5 Pack Was excellent. The price for this particular cigar can\'t be beat from any major dealer at all. No where will you find them for this price. Ihe burn is nice and slow. Taste great as well!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #67 Churchill - Box of 20 by Matthew Bourg Date Added: Monday 29 February, 2016
Don Rafael #67 Churchill - Box of 20 Not happy with this cigar because it does not draw easily. I do not recommend this cigar. I wish I had not purchased them.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Churchill Bundle by Thomas Arcati Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
Connecticut Churchill Bundle Great cigar, Love dealing with The Cigar Hut

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer This is a great little cigar for about a 15 min smoke.It is also reasonably price and just over all a good buy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Backwoods Sweet Aromatic by Wade Sumner Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Backwoods Sweet Aromatic A longtime favorite.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Moontrance Cigarillos Tins 5/10 by Wade Sumner Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
CAO Moontrance Cigarillos Tins 5/10 Long a favourite of mine. I love these light flavourful cigarillos.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Melvin Verhein Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives The cigars were fine. I like this size and flavor. Price is fair. However I had an issue with shipping. Paid for Priority Mail but didn't come within the 2 to 3 day guidelines. Ordered on a Thursday and received the next Wednesday. Claimed it was weather related but I am not convinced. Product is a good one though. I highly recommend them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Paul Arundel Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer I\'ve been very happy with the quality of cigars, and timely deliveries. Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Jon Abbey Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I have enjoyed the Rollers a great deal in Amaretto, Cherry, Vanilla in the past. The Mint ones are awful, lacking flavor and leaving a bad after taste. So much so, that I returned them to Cigar Hut and asked for credit under their 100% Satisfaction guarantee. Won\'t buy this product ever again, but look forward to the Amaretto ones that I know that I enjoyed before.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Toro by Ben Ennis Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2015
1876 Reserve Toro Quick shipping and great prices.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 808 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2016 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map