Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Tuesday, Sep. 30, 2014
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
04. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
07. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
08. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
09. Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars 
10. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 707 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
CAO Black Frontier - Single by Paul Cohen Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
CAO Black Frontier - Single Great smoke at a great price when other sites are back ordered. I am a customer for good!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by David Meier Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler Great cigars for the money! You can't go wrong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Frederick Lee Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars As always Freshness and Tasteful at its best with your cigars. Excellent products at a great prices.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer by Jack Ribas Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Macanudo Prince Phillip Alternatives 2-fer I ordered these because the 700 were out of stock. It seems they are always out of stock and every time I look the restock date is pushed back.

I wish you could keep more of the Old Fashion brands in stock, they are hardly ever available.

The prince Phillip alternatives are not bad but they are not what I normally order.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Miramar Vanilla - Sleeve of 10 by Richard Mondillo Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Miramar Vanilla - Sleeve of 10 These little guys are terrific. Chocolate is my #1 choice but wasn't available. Long time user of this product

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage Connecticut 1999 Perfecto by Mark Thies Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Rocky Patel Vintage Connecticut 1999 Perfecto I love these Perfectos!!I treat myself to a box at least a couple times a year.Creamy smooth from the first draw until the very end GUARANTEED!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer by Dan Hayworth Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer Although these were raped a little loose and have a little less flavor than the ones I ordered a few years ago, they are a very good value. I will be ordering again! Thanks

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Wayne Moulton Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer A great Rum soaked cigar for the price. Only down side is they burn fairly fast but flavorful right to the end.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler by Wayne Moulton Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler I have not sampled all of them yet but the ones I have sampled are excellent. So far the Cuban Delight is my favorite and I see myself ordering these again.
Cigar Hut supplies excellent choices and good prices.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Cigars are great. Great service but wish they kept your credit card number. Pain in the ass to always have to fill in.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pirate's Gold Especial No. 2 by Steve Williams Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014
Pirate's Gold Especial No. 2 Smooth cigar, pleasant smell during smoking. I would prefer a corona though as it is a little long smoke for me.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill by Joe Winokur Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill A good smoking cigar. Starts off good halfway through finishes very very good. Burns even all the way around.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Clean Robusto by Rene Beyeler Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Natural Clean Robusto absolutely great cigar, and the sweet taste on my lips. hammer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Tradicion Humidor and Cigars Combo by Mario Accardo Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
5 Vegas Tradicion Humidor and Cigars Combo I shopped around for this "starter kit". It arrived on time and I got it up and running in just a few days. The cigars are great! The only problem was with the lock, the centering pin separated but I was able to remove the lock from the humidor and press the tiny pin back into the chassis. Aside from that, it's definitely a good value.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cojimar Senoras Rum by Wayne Moulton Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Cojimar Senoras Rum The Cojimar Senoras Rum cigars are by far one of the best rum flavored cigars I have smoked. I would highly recommend this cigar for the person that likes rum flavored. They do burn fairly fast which might be considered a negative factor but for me personally, I find no issue with that.
I would order another 25 but they are a little pricey.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuba Libre Club Corona by Steve Williams Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Cuba Libre Club Corona Nice cigar. The tangy aftertaste left on the tongue during the smoke is very pleasing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pirate's Gold Especial No. 2 by Steve Williams Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
Pirate's Gold Especial No. 2 Will write a review later, just put them in the humidor. They sure smell nice!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cuba Libre Club Corona by Steve Williams Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
Cuba Libre Club Corona Just had one so far very pleased a nice smooth smoke

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Larry W. Smith Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer These cigars have been a staple of mine for quite a few years. They have always arrived promptly and they are always fresh. Great smokes when you don't have a lot of time to kick back and savor the moment.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Paul Arundel Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer These cigars have almost always been high quality. The recent shipment was somewhat substandard, but acceptable.
Many in one of the two boxes did not draw well prompting me to ream using a wire.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Nick Hickman Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I received some of these in the 24 Roller's Select Sampler. I am a huge flavour lover, and mint is my favourite. First things first: The description made it seem like these would be ugly, but they were quite well put together. The construction was fair, but the draw was a little tight for me. The tip was sweetened, with a sweet mint flavour. This, for once, complimented the cigar quite nicely (I don't normally go for sweet tips). The burn was uneven, but the cigar had a nice flavour to it. At times, there were hints of cedar, and there was mint all throughout. The mint lasted very long on the finish, and it stuck with you. I find that to be nice, but others seem to not like that. If you let it burn a little hot, you'd get some spice that somehow complimented the mint tingle that this leaves. If you've been disappointed with the amount of mint that other mint cigars have, this will satisfy that craving. All in all a good smoke if you're into flavour. Mild strength, decent smoke, a sweet mint that sticks with you, a little cedar, a little spice, and a nice hand rolled aesthetic.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Robert Hannon Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives I found these alternatives to be a nice cigar. thank you Bob H

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Donald Ferren Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer best I ever had.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Big flavor, stay lit, last long time, best of all cheap. The fastest shipping on the net.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 2-fer by Paul Corson Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 2-fer For the price these are a great smoke. Perfect for every occasion

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 707 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2014 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map