Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Tuesday, Jul. 26, 2016
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
04. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
05. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
08. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
09. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
10. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 819 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro If your looking for a great place to purchase your cigars, this is the place. In today's fast paced, get it done world they still remember what customer service is all about. If they have a problem, which is very rare, they fix it immediately. I had a delivery that was placed against my garage door. Needless to say when I backed out of my garage and yes right over the box of my favorite cigars, they were flattened. I email them and they immediately overnighted me a new box. No questions or "you should have looked" Plain and simply they made it right. It gave me reason to feel that customer service was still practiced by someone. Customer service is alive and well here. As an added bonus, they have great cigars !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto Seconds by Louis Wexler Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2016
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto Seconds Very smooth....I loved the cigar....It was just the right size for me on the golf course....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Frank Beltran Date Added: Monday 27 June, 2016
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Love these little Rollers. Good taste and flavor. very good for the golf course.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill by Harold Johnson Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2016
1876 Reserve Churchill Best cigar I've purchased from you. My enjoyment meter is on High.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Middleton Cherry Blend by Clarence Evans Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
Middleton Cherry Blend Great company, fair prices and fast shipping. It was getting hard to find my cigars in my area.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by James Lockett Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives I smoked Macanudo Ascots for years, and like these much better! They seem smoother and more consistent. Plus the price is fantastic!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Middleton Cherry Blend by Clarence Evans Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Middleton Cherry Blend These are getting harder to find. So glad I found you. Great price and fast shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alternative Premium Cigar Sampler by James Singel Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Alternative Premium Cigar Sampler bought as a birthday gift. Received is a few days, no problems everything was easy from ordering to receiving the shipment. I will order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Charles Munchel Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla Very Good and on Time!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arturo Fuente Canones - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Arturo Fuente Canones - Single I love these long smoky thick cigars. Nice flavor and aroma.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler I was surprised. These cigars were smooth flavorful and not too strong. Great for a short light flavorful treat

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Gerald Niland Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer The cigars are great, fresh and tasty.
They keep those qualities indefinitely if properly humidified

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer You cannot get a better flavored cigar for the low price, I think you should give them a try.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars by Joseph Scimemi Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars Great! Love the box

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baccarat Churchill by Lance Webster Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2016
Baccarat Churchill I recently purchased a box of Baccarat Churchill cigars. My order came well packaged and in a reasonable order to delivery time. I find these to be great cigars for the price, rarely are they poorly constructed and the with a hint of sweetness.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150 Count Il Duomo Dome Humidor by Judy Whitaker Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2016
150 Count Il Duomo Dome Humidor Item was perfect. I bought it for my son's birthday.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perdomo Tierra Del Sol Robusto - Single by John P. Guzauskas Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Perdomo Tierra Del Sol Robusto - Single I have been smoking these for years and they are definitely my go to everyday favorite cigar; although they can be hard to get hold of at times. If your a fan of Quorum as an everyday go to, give these guys a try; I think you may find you like these better, although there is nothing wrong with Quorum either. A pleasant experience all around!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill by Ben Ennis Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
1876 Reserve Churchill Great price, great product, fast shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by O'neil Zuck Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Good cigar, good value, shipping is fast.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Dave Swanson Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2016
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I have ordered the Roller Selects several times in the past, usually in a package of the 2 fers, or 4 fers offers. I have always
had good service from The Cigar Hut, the order is processed delivery is prompt. The cigars themselves have good flavor and I
would say they are well worth the money!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy C Presidente by Frank Dalonges Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016
Carbon Copy C Presidente Believe shipping was too much, should be cheaper?

Thanks Frank

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Bullard Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer My recent purchase included a 2-fer & half were burning incorrectly also too tight

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla For a cheap cigar these are great. They are well received when I pass them out, and at this price I can pass them out and feel like a benevolent millionaire(If there is such a thing) As usual your service/shipping is outstanding. My pleasure to do business with you.
Rich

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Churchill Bundle 4-fer by Robert Reynolds Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2016
Connecticut Churchill Bundle 4-fer This is my favorite cigar for the money. Playing golf, in the duck blind or in the back yard with a cocktail. It's not the best cigar I have smoked but It is clearly the best dollar cigar I have found.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Opus X Reserve D' Chateau Alternatives - 5 Pack by Robert Walker Date Added: Tuesday 01 March, 2016
Opus X Reserve D' Chateau Alternatives - 5 Pack Was excellent. The price for this particular cigar can\'t be beat from any major dealer at all. No where will you find them for this price. Ihe burn is nice and slow. Taste great as well!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 819 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2016 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map