Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Monday, Apr. 27, 2015
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
03. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
06. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
07. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
08. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
09. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
10. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 702 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Free Cuba Churchill by Jeff Williams Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Free Cuba Churchill One of the worst cigars I've ever smoked. After removing the plastic packaging it tasted like it was still on. It left such a horrible aftertaste that I couldn't smoke anything else for two days.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Verdadero Organic Torpedo - Single by Luis Rebolledo Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
Verdadero Organic Torpedo - Single This is a great smoke. Smooth til the end. Very happy to have been given one as a gift and even happier i found a place where i can order them. If you're like me and like a smooth, even burning all the way through cigar, this is the one for you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #67 Churchill 2-fer by Raymond Kirk Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
Don Rafael #67 Churchill 2-fer Cigars arrived as promised. However, the postal tracking number I was given never gave any information. I never knew when they were going to arrive until they showed up one day. Other vendors give much better service in this area.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Bob Desarbo Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer As always these cigars are a great smoke when looking for a quick hitter.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Petit Corona Seconds by Paul Arundel Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Petit Corona Seconds The cigars I ordered were shipped without delay. The quality--wrapper, packaging, etc.--was in very good condition, and smoked well. Thanks.
Paul Arundel

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baccarat Luchadore by Micheal Mosby Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Baccarat Luchadore As always, delivered fast. Personally, I did not like the taste of these what so ever.Smoked 2 and the rest are in a bag in a closet. I like The Cigar Hut and will continue to order other's from them.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
Cuban Delights Corona Rum Corona rum, The flavor is smooth as it gets, This is a very good rum cigar for the money, please, do not order them because I want them all for me LOL...Now that funny....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Honeys Corona Honey - 10 Cigar Sampler by Micheal Mosby Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
Cuban Honeys Corona Honey - 10 Cigar Sampler Very nice smooth cigar. Burns evenly and lasts. Will order again

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Palma Real Lonsdale by John Harris Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
Palma Real Lonsdale The Palma Real Lonsdale cigars arrived in a very timely manner and in excellent condition. I couldn\'t be happier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy C Torpedo by Edward Hecht Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
Carbon Copy C Torpedo I smoke these every day because they are cost effective. They are very good if you keep them in a Humidor at 65% humidity. They burn smooth and even and are a pleasure. Very good for an every day cigar. Even when I smoke the expensive ones I always come back to these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Verdadero Organic Torpedo by Phil Stelnicki Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Verdadero Organic Torpedo I visited Dona Elba's Granada store on 2/18/15. The torpedo I smoked was fresh rolled as I watched. Together with a glass of local rum, Dona Elba and staff gave me and my friends a first class time. 60 minutes later, we were on our way with torpedos 6x50.
One of the smoothest cigars I have ever found.
And a Nicaraguan gem.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Good cigar, That is for the small amount of money. As the saying goes, You get what you pay for.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
J. Fuego Origen Original - 12 Packs of 5 (60) by Michael Reeves Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
J. Fuego Origen Original - 12 Packs of 5 (60) Great little cigar, especially for those cold nights when you need a quicker smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles by Robert Legate Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015
Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles Very nice cigar with a great draw, a great burn, and very tasty.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nicaraguan Primeros Regionals Double Corona by Lawrence Toungate Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2015
Nicaraguan Primeros Regionals Double Corona A good cigar and a good price I probably order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Edward Its a Boy by Edward Kopf Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
King Edward Its a Boy Perfect gift for the birth announcement of my son....... Thank You

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
La Herencia Cubana CORE Toro - Single by Vincent Porpiglia Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
La Herencia Cubana CORE Toro - Single Best cigar I have smoked outside of a cuban!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Kenneth Goslin Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer These cigars are not the old fashioned chicos brand that I thought i was ordering and I would not order them again. i was very disappointed and will not reorder.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delight Mini Cigarillos - Factory Rounds by Walter Loughran Date Added: Sunday 04 January, 2015
Cuban Delight Mini Cigarillos - Factory Rounds Great deal on some tasty little cigars. Arrived safe & secure but not for christmas. not the best communication but it was the holiday rush so I'll cut them some slack. All in all a great deal & I will be back for some more when these run out. Thanks folks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Shaun Zuck Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
150 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Hey for the money you pay, this is a all around good casual cigar.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I like honey out of all the rest of the Cheaper priced Cigars, If You are looking for a Quick smoke with not a lot of loot, This is for You , And the fast shipping is the topper of the Deal.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Tradicion Humidor and Cigars Combo by Brian Cannon Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
5 Vegas Tradicion Humidor and Cigars Combo Beautiful humidor. Larger than expected, but pleasantly surprised. Shipping was fast. Was disappointed that no paperwork came with the humidor. Did receive limited instructions on setup after requested by email. Found much better directions with a Web search. Very pleased with size and function so far. As stated by many, the analog hygrometer is not accurate. Over all a great deal! Very satisfied customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Ron Margevicius Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Worth what I paid. Not much more

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Segundos Churchill by Walter Davis Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Segundos Churchill Sorry the cigar was not rolled tight. It burned to fast and uneven. The taste was fair.
Not happy with this order. Can you please advise me a better one and keep price down?

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer This is a Great Cheap cigar. Good Flavor stays lit, Give them a try, and as always fast shipping.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 702 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2015 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
WARNING: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 21, nor do we sell cigarettes.
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map