Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
04. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
05. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
08. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
09. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
10. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 823 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Brocatus Churchill by Ben Ennis Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
Brocatus Churchill Great cigars for a great price. Shipped very quickly.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Charles Munchel Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla I and friends have been smoking these cigars for years. I only ask that you keep them in Stock

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Frank Beltran Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer nice simple cigar.. good for the golf course. Good flavor for the cost.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent as always. Fast shipping, easy site to use.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Isla Paraiso Assortment by Felicia Johnson Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
Isla Paraiso Assortment Great pack of flavored cigars!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Taylor Conley Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2016
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer same as the last time - pretty bad - no flavor - same as all the other two-fers I've purchased in the past, like the vanilla - it is important to note that I do not smoke cigars - I only chew on them - they used to have more flavor and one would last for a considerable time but not any more - since they are cheap, I buy them - but they are such a disappointment I may finally have to give up chewing on cigars altogether - I cant see paying more for something I dont even smoke - Wolf Bros Rum Crooks was my choice for many years until they went out of business

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Arturo Fuente Canones by Sean Cavill Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2016
Arturo Fuente Canones Good value overall. One of the cigars was a little dry, but the rest look to be in good shape. This is a big boy cigar! Smoke it well.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro If your looking for a great place to purchase your cigars, this is the place. In today's fast paced, get it done world they still remember what customer service is all about. If they have a problem, which is very rare, they fix it immediately. I had a delivery that was placed against my garage door. Needless to say when I backed out of my garage and yes right over the box of my favorite cigars, they were flattened. I email them and they immediately overnighted me a new box. No questions or "you should have looked" Plain and simply they made it right. It gave me reason to feel that customer service was still practiced by someone. Customer service is alive and well here. As an added bonus, they have great cigars !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto Seconds by Louis Wexler Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2016
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto Seconds Very smooth....I loved the cigar....It was just the right size for me on the golf course....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Frank Beltran Date Added: Monday 27 June, 2016
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Love these little Rollers. Good taste and flavor. very good for the golf course.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill by Harold Johnson Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2016
1876 Reserve Churchill Best cigar I've purchased from you. My enjoyment meter is on High.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Middleton Cherry Blend by Clarence Evans Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
Middleton Cherry Blend Great company, fair prices and fast shipping. It was getting hard to find my cigars in my area.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by James Lockett Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives I smoked Macanudo Ascots for years, and like these much better! They seem smoother and more consistent. Plus the price is fantastic!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Middleton Cherry Blend by Clarence Evans Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Middleton Cherry Blend These are getting harder to find. So glad I found you. Great price and fast shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alternative Premium Cigar Sampler by James Singel Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Alternative Premium Cigar Sampler bought as a birthday gift. Received is a few days, no problems everything was easy from ordering to receiving the shipment. I will order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Charles Munchel Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla Very Good and on Time!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arturo Fuente Canones - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Arturo Fuente Canones - Single I love these long smoky thick cigars. Nice flavor and aroma.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler I was surprised. These cigars were smooth flavorful and not too strong. Great for a short light flavorful treat

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Gerald Niland Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer The cigars are great, fresh and tasty.
They keep those qualities indefinitely if properly humidified

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Tony Garofalo Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer You cannot get a better flavored cigar for the low price, I think you should give them a try.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars by Joseph Scimemi Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars Great! Love the box

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baccarat Churchill by Lance Webster Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2016
Baccarat Churchill I recently purchased a box of Baccarat Churchill cigars. My order came well packaged and in a reasonable order to delivery time. I find these to be great cigars for the price, rarely are they poorly constructed and the with a hint of sweetness.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150 Count Il Duomo Dome Humidor by Judy Whitaker Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2016
150 Count Il Duomo Dome Humidor Item was perfect. I bought it for my son's birthday.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perdomo Tierra Del Sol Robusto - Single by John P. Guzauskas Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Perdomo Tierra Del Sol Robusto - Single I have been smoking these for years and they are definitely my go to everyday favorite cigar; although they can be hard to get hold of at times. If your a fan of Quorum as an everyday go to, give these guys a try; I think you may find you like these better, although there is nothing wrong with Quorum either. A pleasant experience all around!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill by Ben Ennis Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
1876 Reserve Churchill Great price, great product, fast shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 823 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2016 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map