Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
03. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
06. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
07. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
08. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
09. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer 
10. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 812 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Diesel Unholy Cocktail Torpedo - Single by Ross Krueger Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
Diesel Unholy Cocktail Torpedo - Single Totally impressed by this stick for the price!!! New everyday smoker. Consistent throughout down to the roach clip!!! Bold and smooth and drew very nice. Burned like a champ and provided 50 mins of heaven without taking out a loan.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Islam Essa Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Amazing Cigar. Arrived with careful care, good packaging, clean, fast shipping, and it tastes AMAZING. I love the flavors.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Paul L Weakley Date Added: Friday 23 September, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives Very Happy with my purchase of Macanudo Ascot Alternatives, pack of 100.

Good quality cigar @ very good price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill by Harold Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016
1876 Reserve Churchill The 1876 Reserve Churchill is a rather medium quality cigar at a low price. I enjoy smoking them when the draw is smooth, but some individual stogies have what I call a constipated puff. Those cigars make my cheeks hurt. I will, however, continue to purchase these cigars for I am a casual smoker.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer by Joe Daniel Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2016
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer Good Cigar. Just hope the price does not go up. Love the 2 fer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Bullard Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2016
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I\'ve purchased many times but this last batch they were rolled very loosely and were hard to burn will order another batch & see if any change !!!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer by Joe Daniel Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer You had them and price is outstanding

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brocatus Churchill by Ben Ennis Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
Brocatus Churchill Great cigars for a great price. Shipped very quickly.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Charles Munchel Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla I and friends have been smoking these cigars for years. I only ask that you keep them in Stock

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Frank Beltran Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer nice simple cigar.. good for the golf course. Good flavor for the cost.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent as always. Fast shipping, easy site to use.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Isla Paraiso Assortment by Felicia Johnson Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
Isla Paraiso Assortment Great pack of flavored cigars!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Taylor Conley Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2016
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer same as the last time - pretty bad - no flavor - same as all the other two-fers I've purchased in the past, like the vanilla - it is important to note that I do not smoke cigars - I only chew on them - they used to have more flavor and one would last for a considerable time but not any more - since they are cheap, I buy them - but they are such a disappointment I may finally have to give up chewing on cigars altogether - I cant see paying more for something I dont even smoke - Wolf Bros Rum Crooks was my choice for many years until they went out of business

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Arturo Fuente Canones by Sean Cavill Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2016
Arturo Fuente Canones Good value overall. One of the cigars was a little dry, but the rest look to be in good shape. This is a big boy cigar! Smoke it well.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro If your looking for a great place to purchase your cigars, this is the place. In today's fast paced, get it done world they still remember what customer service is all about. If they have a problem, which is very rare, they fix it immediately. I had a delivery that was placed against my garage door. Needless to say when I backed out of my garage and yes right over the box of my favorite cigars, they were flattened. I email them and they immediately overnighted me a new box. No questions or "you should have looked" Plain and simply they made it right. It gave me reason to feel that customer service was still practiced by someone. Customer service is alive and well here. As an added bonus, they have great cigars !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto Seconds by Louis Wexler Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2016
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto Seconds Very smooth....I loved the cigar....It was just the right size for me on the golf course....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Frank Beltran Date Added: Monday 27 June, 2016
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Love these little Rollers. Good taste and flavor. very good for the golf course.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill by Harold Johnson Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2016
1876 Reserve Churchill Best cigar I've purchased from you. My enjoyment meter is on High.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Middleton Cherry Blend by Clarence Evans Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
Middleton Cherry Blend Great company, fair prices and fast shipping. It was getting hard to find my cigars in my area.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by James Lockett Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives I smoked Macanudo Ascots for years, and like these much better! They seem smoother and more consistent. Plus the price is fantastic!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Middleton Cherry Blend by Clarence Evans Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Middleton Cherry Blend These are getting harder to find. So glad I found you. Great price and fast shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Charles Munchel Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla Very Good and on Time!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arturo Fuente Canones - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Arturo Fuente Canones - Single I love these long smoky thick cigars. Nice flavor and aroma.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler I was surprised. These cigars were smooth flavorful and not too strong. Great for a short light flavorful treat

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Gerald Niland Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer The cigars are great, fresh and tasty.
They keep those qualities indefinitely if properly humidified

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 812 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2016 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map